Top

Junior Porsche Calendar

Junior Porsche Calendar
Discover the finest Porsche driving experiences for juniors using our events calendar. With our wide choice of experiences for kids, you don't have to be an adult to drive a Porsche. We offer a variety of packages available for youngsters as young as ten years old. In a safe atmosphere, take control of some of Porsche's best inventions, like the 911 and 997, with fully certified experienced instructors who will help them get the most out of their time behind the wheel. Available at a variety of fantastic tracks and locations around the United Kingdom. See the entire list of Porsche experiences dates for kids below.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
24/09/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
03/10/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
09/10/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
10/10/21 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
22/10/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
23/10/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
23/10/21 Saturday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
23/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
24/10/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
27/10/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/10/21 Thursday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
06/11/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
12/11/21 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
19/11/21 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
20/11/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/12/21 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
05/12/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
05/12/21 Sunday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire