Top

Porsche Experience Calendar

Porsche Experience Calendar

Build the dream supercar driving experience for either an adult or a junior with the handy experience calendar. Enjoy a Porsche driving experience at a selection of UK venues that offer a wide range of dates both on weekdays and weekends. In just four easy steps you can build the ideal Porsche driving experience that ticks all of the boxes.

It couldn't be any easier to build the perfect Porsche driving experience. With the new and improved date checker below. It will guide you through step by step, as you filter through a range of criteria. Choose if the gift voucher is for an adult, junior or both? Tick your pick and move onto the next step. Choose when you would like experience to be taken, ie, a weekday or a weekend. Once you have picked, its time to choose the region. Regions we cover the likes of East Anglia, South West, Scotland, North East, North West, East Midlands, West Midlands, Wales and the South East. Say for instance you are in Kent, choose the South East and the system will only bring back dates for that area, such as Chobham in Surrey and Brands Hatch in Kent. The final choice is how far in advance you want to see dates. Filter by 4months, 4-8months or 8-12months. Once the final step has been completed the system will do what it does best and bring back all the available dates matching your requirements.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior
Both

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Region

Please select which region you would like:

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
17/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/02/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
18/02/21 Thursday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
18/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
21/02/21 Sunday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
22/02/21 Monday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
22/02/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/02/21 Friday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
26/02/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
26/02/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
01/03/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
01/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
03/03/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/03/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/03/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
05/03/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/03/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/03/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
10/03/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/03/21 Wednesday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
11/03/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/03/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
12/03/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/03/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
14/03/21 Sunday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
Edinburgh
View
14/03/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
15/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
15/03/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/03/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/03/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/03/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/03/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
19/03/21 Friday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
21/03/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
21/03/21 Sunday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
22/03/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/03/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/03/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/03/21 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
26/03/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/03/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
26/03/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/03/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
29/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
29/03/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/03/21 Tuesday
Teesside Autodrome
North East
Teesside
View
30/03/21 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
31/03/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
31/03/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
01/04/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/04/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
03/04/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
03/04/21 Saturday
Carver Barracks
East Anglia
Essex
View
03/04/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
03/04/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/04/21 Sunday
Carver Barracks
East Anglia
Essex
View
06/04/21 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/04/21 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/04/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/04/21 Wednesday
Teesside Autodrome
North East
Teesside
View
08/04/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/04/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
09/04/21 Friday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
09/04/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/04/21 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
09/04/21 Friday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
10/04/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
10/04/21 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
10/04/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/04/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
10/04/21 Saturday
Seighford
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
10/04/21 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
10/04/21 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
10/04/21 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
11/04/21 Sunday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
Edinburgh
View
11/04/21 Sunday
Seighford
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
12/04/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/04/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
14/04/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/04/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/04/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
16/04/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/04/21 Friday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
17/04/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
17/04/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
17/04/21 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
17/04/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
17/04/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/04/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
19/04/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/04/21 Tuesday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
21/04/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/04/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/04/21 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
23/04/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/04/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
23/04/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
24/04/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
24/04/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
24/04/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/04/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
24/04/21 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
25/04/21 Sunday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
25/04/21 Sunday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
26/04/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/04/21 Tuesday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
28/04/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/04/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/04/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/04/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
30/04/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
30/04/21 Friday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
30/04/21 Friday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Perranporth
South West
Devon
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/05/21 Sunday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
02/05/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
03/05/21 Monday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
04/05/21 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
04/05/21 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/05/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/05/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/05/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
07/05/21 Friday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
07/05/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/05/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
08/05/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/05/21 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
08/05/21 Saturday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
08/05/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
08/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
08/05/21 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
10/05/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
10/05/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/05/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/05/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/05/21 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
14/05/21 Friday
Seighford
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
14/05/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/05/21 Friday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
15/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
15/05/21 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
15/05/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/05/21 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
15/05/21 Saturday
Seighford
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
16/05/21 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
16/05/21 Sunday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again