Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Porsche Experience Calendar

Porsche Experience Calendar

Build the dream supercar driving experience for either an adult or a junior with the handy experience calendar. Enjoy a Porsche driving experience at a selection of UK venues that offer a wide range of dates both on weekdays and weekends. In just four easy steps you can build the ideal Porsche driving experience that ticks all of the boxes.

It couldn't be any easier to build the perfect Porsche driving experience. With the new and improved date checker below. It will guide you through step by step, as you filter through a range of criteria. Choose if the gift voucher is for an adult, junior or both? Tick your pick and move onto the next step. Choose when you would like experience to be taken, ie, a weekday or a weekend. Once you have picked, its time to choose the region. Regions we cover the likes of East Anglia, South West, Scotland, North East, North West, East Midlands, West Midlands, Wales and the South East. Say for instance you are in Kent, choose the South East and the system will only bring back dates for that area, such as Chobham in Surrey and Brands Hatch in Kent. The final choice is how far in advance you want to see dates. Filter by 4months, 4-8months or 8-12months. Once the final step has been completed the system will do what it does best and bring back all the available dates matching your requirements.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
20/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/10/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
25/10/21 Monday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
30/10/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
30/10/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
30/10/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
03/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/11/21 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
12/11/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/11/21 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
15/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/11/21 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire