Top
My Basket £0:00 0
search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Porsche Experience Calendar

Porsche Experience Calendar

Build the dream supercar driving experience for either an adult or a junior with the handy experience calendar. Enjoy a Porsche driving experience at a selection of UK venues that offer a wide range of dates both on weekdays and weekends. In just four easy steps you can build the ideal Porsche driving experience that ticks all of the boxes.

It couldn't be any easier to build the perfect Porsche driving experience. With the new and improved date checker below. It will guide you through step by step, as you filter through a range of criteria. Choose if the gift voucher is for an adult, junior or both? Tick your pick and move onto the next step. Choose when you would like experience to be taken, ie, a weekday or a weekend. Once you have picked, its time to choose the region. Regions we cover the likes of East Anglia, South West, Scotland, North East, North West, East Midlands, West Midlands, Wales and the South East. Say for instance you are in Kent, choose the South East and the system will only bring back dates for that area, such as Chobham in Surrey and Brands Hatch in Kent. The final choice is how far in advance you want to see dates. Filter by 4months, 4-8months or 8-12months. Once the final step has been completed the system will do what it does best and bring back all the available dates matching your requirements.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior
Both

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Region

Please select which region you would like:

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
17/11/19 Sunday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
17/11/19 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
18/11/19 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/11/19 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/11/19 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
21/11/19 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/11/19 Friday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
22/11/19 Friday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
22/11/19 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/11/19 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
23/11/19 Saturday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
23/11/19 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
23/11/19 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
23/11/19 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
23/11/19 Saturday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
View
24/11/19 Sunday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
25/11/19 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/11/19 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/11/19 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/11/19 Thursday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
28/11/19 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/11/19 Thursday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
View
29/11/19 Friday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
29/11/19 Friday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
29/11/19 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/11/19 Friday
Oulton Park
North West
Cheshire
View
29/11/19 Friday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
View
30/11/19 Saturday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
30/11/19 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
30/11/19 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
01/12/19 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
02/12/19 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
02/12/19 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/12/19 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/12/19 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/12/19 Friday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
06/12/19 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
06/12/19 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/12/19 Saturday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
07/12/19 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
07/12/19 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
07/12/19 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/12/19 Saturday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
07/12/19 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
08/12/19 Sunday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
08/12/19 Sunday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
09/12/19 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/12/19 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/12/19 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
12/12/19 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/12/19 Friday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
13/12/19 Friday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
13/12/19 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/12/19 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
14/12/19 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
14/12/19 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/12/19 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
14/12/19 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
16/12/19 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/12/19 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/12/19 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/12/19 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/12/19 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/12/19 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/12/19 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/12/19 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/12/19 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
29/12/19 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
30/12/19 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/01/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/01/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/01/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
04/01/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/01/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
06/01/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/01/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/01/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/01/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
10/01/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/01/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/01/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/01/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/01/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/01/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/01/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
18/01/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/01/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
20/01/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
20/01/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/01/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/01/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/01/20 Friday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
24/01/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
24/01/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/01/20 Saturday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
25/01/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/01/20 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
25/01/20 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
26/01/20 Sunday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
26/01/20 Sunday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
27/01/20 Monday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
27/01/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/01/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/01/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
31/01/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
01/02/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
01/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
02/02/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
03/02/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
07/02/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
07/02/20 Friday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
08/02/20 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
09/02/20 Sunday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
13/02/20 Thursday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
14/02/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
15/02/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
15/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
15/02/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
16/02/20 Sunday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
17/02/20 Monday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
21/02/20 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
22/02/20 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
22/02/20 Saturday
Bovington
South East
Southampton
View
22/02/20 Saturday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
View
22/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
22/02/20 Saturday
Bruntingthorpe
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
22/02/20 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
23/02/20 Sunday
Bovington
South East
Southampton
View
23/02/20 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
View
28/02/20 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
28/02/20 Friday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
29/02/20 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
29/02/20 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
29/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
01/03/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
02/03/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
02/03/20 Monday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
View
06/03/20 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
06/03/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/03/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
07/03/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
07/03/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
07/03/20 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
07/03/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
08/03/20 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
09/03/20 Monday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
11/03/20 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again