Top
My Basket £0:00 0
search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Motorcycle Bike Track Days

A bike track day (motorcycle track day) is where you take your own Motorcycle to a Circuit to ride it on the track. There are no restrictions on speed, but riders are required to keep within their limits and abide by track regulations. Please view our calendar which now includes the 2019 bike track days. Keep an eye out for special events marked in yellow.
Reset

Upcoming Bike Events

N = Novice - I = Intermediate - A = Advanced
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Availability
Price
Sat 18/01/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 10/02/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Thu 13/02/20
Monteblanco
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Sat 15/02/20
Mallory Park
4 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 16/02/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 22/02/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 22/02/20
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 22/02/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 23/02/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Tue 25/02/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
108 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Thu 27/02/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Fri 28/02/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 29/02/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Sat 29/02/20
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 01/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 07/03/20
Anglesey
3 Groups p/h
International GP
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 07/03/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
98 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 08/03/20
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 13/03/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 14/03/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 14/03/20
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 14/03/20
Mallory Park
4 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 14/03/20
Bedford Autodrome
3 Groups p/h
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sun 15/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 16/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Tue 17/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 20/03/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 20/03/20
Anglesey
3 Groups p/h
International GP
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 20/03/20
Portimao
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Sat 21/03/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sun 22/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 23/03/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Mon 23/03/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 23/03/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
98 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Thu 26/03/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Sat 28/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 28/03/20
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sun 29/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 29/03/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Mon 30/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 30/03/20
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 31/03/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
108 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 31/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 03/04/20
Portimao
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Fri 10/04/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 22/04/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Thu 30/04/20
Aragon
4 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Wed 13/05/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 15/05/20
Portimao
Euro Open Pitlane
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 22/05/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 25/05/20
Estoril
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 27/05/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 29/05/20
Portimao
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 10/06/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 22/06/20
Brno Circuit
4 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Wed 24/06/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 26/06/20
Slovakia Ring
3 Groups p/h
Bike Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 26/06/20
Portimao
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 15/07/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 29/07/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 12/08/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 26/08/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 09/09/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Thu 24/09/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 25/09/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 07/10/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A

Bike Track Day Gift Vouchers

£100 Bike Track Day Voucher
£100 Bike Track Day Voucher
£100.00
British Superbike Weekend Tickets For Two
British Superbike Weekend Tickets For Two
£74.00

What happens on a bike track day?

Most motorcycle track days run in groups, where riders are split into beginner, intermediate and advanced ability and will take turns out on track, usually in one 15 to 20-minute session per hour for each group. Circuit marshals monitor the events to ensure everyone on track is kept as safe as possible. To participate in a bike track day, riders require a full-unrestricted licence and full leathers (or 2-piece leathers that zip together 360 degrees around the waist).

Experience the thrill of a motorbike track day at one of our many UK tracks. Gain track experience either on your own road bike or hire one of our fully track prepared bikes that come in various sizes from 600cc to 1000cc. Alongside some of our Silverstone motorcycle track days, we also run Masterclass sessions that have been designed by ex British Superbike Champion Niall Mackenzie. You can find a list of our 2019 and 2020 motorbike track day dates on the calendar below

Hosting our Bike Calendar

If you would like to host our bike track day events on your own website the instructions are on our bike trackday rss feed page.

Our developers will be more than happy to assist you in styling the calendar to match your website design.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again