Top

Three Sisters Experience Calendar

Three Sisters Experience Calendar

Are you looking for a driving experience in the North West? The Three Sisters circuit in Wigan is a great karting circuit, which also hosts numerous supercar driving days. Pick from a selection of dates using the driving experience calendar below. Choose from a wide variety of Supercars, Movie Cars, Trucks and Drifting Experiences. The venue has twists and turns aplenty, enough to really feel the handling of the individual supercars.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
22/05/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
23/05/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
29/05/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
30/05/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
02/06/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
16/06/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
18/06/21 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
18/06/21 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
19/06/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
19/06/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
20/06/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
20/06/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
03/07/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
04/07/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
28/07/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
13/08/21 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
13/08/21 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
14/08/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
14/08/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
15/08/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
15/08/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
20/08/21 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
21/08/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
01/09/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again