Top
My Basket £0:00 0
search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Three Sisters Experience Calendar

Three Sisters Experience Calendar

Are you looking for a driving experience in the North West? The Three Sisters circuit in Wigan is a great karting circuit, which also hosts numerous supercar driving days. Pick from a selection of dates using the driving experience calendar below. Choose a blast which is usually 3 miles but can be upgraded to 6-mile thrills. The venue has twists and turns aplenty, enough to really feel the handling of the individual supercars.

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
07/02/20 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
08/02/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
22/02/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
23/02/20 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
06/03/20 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
07/03/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
08/03/20 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
09/03/20 Monday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
12/03/20 Thursday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
20/03/20 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again