Top
 
  • Order online or contact us
    Phone lines open 6 days a week
  • PRICE PROMISE MATCH
    Find a cheaper price and we’ll match it

Driving Experience - Available Dates

Welcome to our driving experience calendar page, here you can see all of the operational dates for driving venues on our website. Please use the filter to select a date range and you can also search by region. If you are looking for junior only (under 17 year old) experiences then please select that also as by default dates will show for adult and junior events.


Driving Experience Date Selector


Deciding what you want to buy can be a little tricky sometimes, especially when you are buying a gift from a big selection of products.

Simply click to use our Driving Experience Date Selector to let us help you filter our products down to what's best for you.

Click Here

Find

Date
Venue
Region
County
Junior
27/04/2018 Friday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
No
View
27/04/2018 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
28/04/2018 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
No
View
28/04/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
28/04/2018 Saturday
Bicester Heritage Centre
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
No
View
28/04/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
Yes
View
28/04/2018 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
Yes
View
29/04/2018 Sunday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
No
View
30/04/2018 Monday
Teesside Autodrome
North East
Teesside
No
View
01/05/2018 Tuesday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
No
View
01/05/2018 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
04/05/2018 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
No
View
04/05/2018 Friday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
No
View
04/05/2018 Friday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
No
View
05/05/2018 Saturday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
No
View
05/05/2018 Saturday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
No
View
05/05/2018 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
No
View
05/05/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
06/05/2018 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
Yes
View
06/05/2018 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
No
View
08/05/2018 Tuesday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
No
View
09/05/2018 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
11/05/2018 Friday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
No
View
11/05/2018 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
12/05/2018 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
No
View
12/05/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
12/05/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
Yes
View
13/05/2018 Sunday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
No
View
13/05/2018 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
No
View
13/05/2018 Sunday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
No
View
14/05/2018 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
No
View
14/05/2018 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
Yes
View
15/05/2018 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
15/05/2018 Tuesday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
No
View
18/05/2018 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
18/05/2018 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
19/05/2018 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
19/05/2018 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
19/05/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
19/05/2018 Saturday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
No
View
19/05/2018 Saturday
Teesside Autodrome
North East
Teesside
No
View
19/05/2018 Saturday
Rockingham
East Midlands
Northamptonshire
No
View
20/05/2018 Sunday
Rockingham
East Midlands
Northamptonshire
No
View
20/05/2018 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
Yes
View
21/05/2018 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
Yes
View
22/05/2018 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
23/05/2018 Wednesday
Silverstone
East Midlands
Northamptonshire
No
View
25/05/2018 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
25/05/2018 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
26/05/2018 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
26/05/2018 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
Yes
View
26/05/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
26/05/2018 Saturday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
Yes
View
27/05/2018 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
Yes
View
27/05/2018 Sunday
Rockingham
East Midlands
Northamptonshire
No
View