Top

Adult Driving Experience - Available Dates

If you are 17 and over and are you trying to pin point a specific date to book an experience then scroll down to use our calendar filter to find a date in your region.

For a more general search and especially if you are using a mobile, try our date selector.

Need junior dates? Go to our junior driving experience calendar instead.

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
28/01/21 Thursday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
29/01/21 Friday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
01/02/21 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
02/02/21 Tuesday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
04/02/21 Thursday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
05/02/21 Friday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
08/02/21 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
09/02/21 Tuesday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
11/02/21 Thursday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
12/02/21 Friday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
15/02/21 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
16/02/21 Tuesday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
17/02/21 Wednesday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
View
17/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/02/21 Thursday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
18/02/21 Thursday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
19/02/21 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
19/02/21 Friday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Standlake Arena
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
21/02/21 Sunday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
21/02/21 Sunday
4x4 Duncombe Park
North East
North Yorkshire
View
21/02/21 Sunday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
22/02/21 Monday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
22/02/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/02/21 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
23/02/21 Tuesday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
24/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/02/21 Thursday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
26/02/21 Friday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
26/02/21 Friday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
26/02/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
26/02/21 Friday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
26/02/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Donington Park
East Midlands
Derbyshire
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View

Booking a driving experience date

Some of our Experiences are only purchasable as 'voucher only'. This does not necessarily mean the dates are fully booked - it's simply because we arrange the dates as and when our customers call to book. All you need to do is buy the voucher and login to submit a booking request.

When you book a date online we will do our best to secure your booking, but please allow up to 3 working days and wait until you have had your confirmaiton email (not just the payment receipt) before making any arrangements.

Please wait... Cancel
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again