Top

Adult Driving Experience - Available Dates

If you are 17 and over and are you trying to pin point a specific date to book an experience then scroll down to use our calendar filter to find a date in your region.

For a more general search and especially if you are using a mobile, try our date selector.

Need junior dates? Go to our junior driving experience calendar instead.

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
05/08/21 Thursday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
06/08/21 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
06/08/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
06/08/21 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
07/08/21 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
07/08/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
07/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/08/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
09/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
12/08/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
13/08/21 Friday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
13/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
13/08/21 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
14/08/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
14/08/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
14/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
14/08/21 Saturday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
16/08/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
17/08/21 Tuesday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
18/08/21 Wednesday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
18/08/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/08/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/08/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
20/08/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/08/21 Friday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
20/08/21 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
21/08/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
21/08/21 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
21/08/21 Saturday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
21/08/21 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
22/08/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
22/08/21 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
23/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
23/08/21 Monday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
23/08/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/08/21 Tuesday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
25/08/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
25/08/21 Wednesday
Brands Hatch Circuit
South East
Kent
26/08/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/08/21 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
27/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
27/08/21 Friday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
28/08/21 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
28/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
28/08/21 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
28/08/21 Saturday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
29/08/21 Sunday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
29/08/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/08/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
30/08/21 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
01/09/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/09/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
02/09/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire

Booking a driving experience date

Some of our Experiences are only purchasable as 'voucher only'. This does not necessarily mean the dates are fully booked - it's simply because we arrange the dates as and when our customers call to book. All you need to do is buy the voucher and login to submit a booking request.

When you book a date online we will do our best to secure your booking, but please allow up to 3 working days and wait until you have had your confirmaiton email (not just the payment receipt) before making any arrangements.