Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Drifting Calendar

Drifting Calendar

Trackdays has made finding the next opportunity to enjoy some sideways driving easy with our Drifting Experience Calendar. Regularly updated with all our forthcoming events up to 12 months in advance, you can use our Search tools to help you find the best date at a venue near you in the UK, from which you can book directly onto and look forward to burning some serious rubber.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
03/06/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/06/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/06/22 Saturday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
05/06/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/06/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
06/06/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
07/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
07/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
08/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
08/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/06/22 Wednesday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
09/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
10/06/22 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
11/06/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
11/06/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
11/06/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
11/06/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
12/06/22 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
13/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
13/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
13/06/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
14/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
14/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
16/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
17/06/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
17/06/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/06/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/06/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
20/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
22/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
22/06/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
24/06/22 Friday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
24/06/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
24/06/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/06/22 Friday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
25/06/22 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
25/06/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
25/06/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/06/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
27/06/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/06/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
29/06/22 Wednesday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
29/06/22 Wednesday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
30/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
30/06/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/07/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
01/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
02/07/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
02/07/22 Saturday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
03/07/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/07/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
04/07/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
05/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
07/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
07/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
08/07/22 Friday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/07/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
09/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
11/07/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
12/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
12/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
15/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
15/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
16/07/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
18/07/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
18/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
18/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
20/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
21/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
21/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
22/07/22 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
23/07/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
23/07/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
23/07/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
23/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
23/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/07/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
25/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
25/07/22 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
25/07/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
26/07/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
27/07/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/07/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
29/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
29/07/22 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
30/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
30/07/22 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
London
Hertfordshire
30/07/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/08/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/08/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
06/08/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
07/08/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
07/08/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
08/08/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/08/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/08/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
19/08/22 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
19/08/22 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
20/08/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
20/08/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
22/08/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/08/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/08/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/08/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
02/09/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/09/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/09/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
03/09/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/09/22 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
04/09/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/09/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/09/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
10/09/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
12/09/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
14/09/22 Wednesday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
16/09/22 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
17/09/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
17/09/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
17/09/22 Saturday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
17/09/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
17/09/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
19/09/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
24/09/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/09/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
30/09/22 Friday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
01/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
01/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
03/10/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/10/22 Tuesday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
07/10/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/10/22 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
09/10/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
09/10/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
10/10/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
12/10/22 Wednesday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
14/10/22 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
15/10/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
15/10/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
15/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
17/10/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/10/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
29/10/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/10/22 Saturday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
30/10/22 Sunday
Standlake Arena
South East
Oxfordshire
31/10/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/11/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/11/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/11/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/11/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
06/11/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
06/11/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
09/11/22 Wednesday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
14/11/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
18/11/22 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
19/11/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
19/11/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
19/11/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
21/11/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
25/11/22 Friday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/11/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
28/11/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
03/12/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
03/12/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/12/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
10/12/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
12/12/22 Monday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
28/12/22 Wednesday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire

Finding Drifting Experiences

The complex skill and art of Drifting - Donuts, figures of 8 - has taken on a popularity all of its own in recent years amongst motoring enthusiasts. They're also now regularly amongst our bestselling driving experiences we offer here on TrackDays.

If you're of a mind to experience the excitement of sideways driving and smoking tyres, then finding your next Drifting day with us is simply done with our Drifting Experience Calendar. On this page you'll find all future event dates that we've got hosted at our wide selection of venues right across the country.

Whether you're searching for dates in your nearest Region of the UK, for Adult or Junior events, Weekday or Weekend availability or even dates in a given time range up to 12 months in advance, we're confident you'll find the best suited date for your needs which you can click or tap to book onto directly!