Top
New Gift Vouchers now valid for 18 months - Click here for pandemic updates.
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Drifting Experience Dates

Drifting Experience Dates

Ready to get sideways? Browse available dates and book a drifting experience in our specially modified drift cars and learn to drift on a day that suits you. Or head to our drifting experience page to see our full range of tyre smoking packages!

Using the calendar below you can find drifting experiences at a UK location near you, with venues like Brands Hatch, Rockingham, Birmingham Wheels Raceway, Aldershot Raceway, Northampton International Raceway & more available. Currently, it is not possible to book a drifting experience if you are a junior (under 17 years old), but watch this space as we're always adding new experiences for adults and youngsters. Follow the steps below to find the perfect package to suit you.

If you'd like to know a little more about drifting before you book, how it's done and what it involves, check out our 'How to Drift' tutorial complete with visual guides!

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior
Both

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Region

Please select which region you would like:

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
18/04/20 Saturday
Standlake Arena
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
29/04/20 Wednesday
Snetterton
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
01/05/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
02/05/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
02/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
02/05/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
03/05/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
04/05/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/05/20 Monday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
View
05/05/20 Tuesday
Donington Park
East Midlands
Derbyshire
View
05/05/20 Tuesday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
View
05/05/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/05/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/05/20 Thursday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
07/05/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/05/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
09/05/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
11/05/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/05/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
13/05/20 Wednesday
Silverstone
East Midlands
Northamptonshire
View
13/05/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/05/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/05/20 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
15/05/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/05/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
15/05/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
15/05/20 Friday
Oulton Park
North West
Cheshire
View
16/05/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
16/05/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/05/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
16/05/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
16/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
17/05/20 Sunday
Standlake Arena
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
17/05/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
18/05/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/05/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
20/05/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/05/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/05/20 Thursday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
22/05/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/05/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
23/05/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
23/05/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/05/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
23/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
23/05/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
23/05/20 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
24/05/20 Sunday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
24/05/20 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
25/05/20 Monday
Anglesey
Wales
North Wales
View
26/05/20 Tuesday
Oulton Park
North West
Cheshire
View
26/05/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/05/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/05/20 Thursday
Donington Park
East Midlands
Derbyshire
View
28/05/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/05/20 Friday
East Midlands Heritage Circuit
East Midlands
Derbyshire
View
29/05/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/05/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
29/05/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
30/05/20 Saturday
East Midlands Heritage Circuit
East Midlands
Derbyshire
View
30/05/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/05/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
30/05/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
30/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
31/05/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
01/06/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
01/06/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
03/06/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/06/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/06/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/06/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
06/06/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/06/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
06/06/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
06/06/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/06/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
07/06/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
07/06/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
08/06/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/06/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
10/06/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/06/20 Wednesday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
11/06/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/06/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/06/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
13/06/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/06/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
13/06/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
13/06/20 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
14/06/20 Sunday
Standlake Arena
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
14/06/20 Sunday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
15/06/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/06/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
15/06/20 Monday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
16/06/20 Tuesday
Donington Park
East Midlands
Derbyshire
View
17/06/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/06/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/06/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/06/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
20/06/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/06/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
20/06/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
20/06/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
21/06/20 Sunday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
22/06/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/06/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
23/06/20 Tuesday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
24/06/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/06/20 Thursday
Donington Park
East Midlands
Derbyshire
View
25/06/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/06/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/06/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
26/06/20 Friday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
27/06/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
27/06/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/06/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
27/06/20 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
27/06/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
27/06/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
27/06/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
28/06/20 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
28/06/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
29/06/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/06/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
01/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/07/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
04/07/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/07/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
04/07/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
05/07/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
06/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/07/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
08/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/07/20 Wednesday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
09/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/07/20 Thursday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
10/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/07/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
11/07/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
11/07/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/07/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
11/07/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
11/07/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
12/07/20 Sunday
Standlake Arena
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
12/07/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
13/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/07/20 Tuesday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
15/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/07/20 Wednesday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
16/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/07/20 Thursday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
17/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/07/20 Friday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
17/07/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
18/07/20 Saturday
East Midlands Heritage Circuit
East Midlands
Derbyshire
View
18/07/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/07/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
18/07/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
19/07/20 Sunday
East Midlands Heritage Circuit
East Midlands
Derbyshire
View
20/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/07/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
21/07/20 Tuesday
Croft
North East
North Yorkshire
View
22/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/07/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
24/07/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
24/07/20 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
25/07/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
25/07/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/07/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
View
25/07/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
25/07/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
25/07/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
26/07/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
27/07/20 Monday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
View
27/07/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/07/20 Tuesday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
View
30/07/20 Thursday
Donington Park
East Midlands
Derbyshire
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again