Top
Gift Vouchers are now valid for up to 20 months.

Drifting Experience Dates

Drifting Experience Dates

Ready to get sideways? Browse available dates and book a drifting experience in our specially modified drift cars and learn to drift on a day that suits you. Or head to our drifting experience page to see our full range of tyre smoking packages!

Using the calendar below you can find drifting experiences at a UK location near you, with venues like Brands Hatch, Rockingham, Birmingham Wheels Raceway, Aldershot Raceway, Northampton International Raceway & more available. Currently, it is not possible to book a drifting experience if you are a junior (under 17 years old), but watch this space as we're always adding new experiences for adults and youngsters. Follow the steps below to find the perfect package to suit you.

If you'd like to know a little more about drifting before you book, how it's done and what it involves, check out our 'How to Drift' tutorial complete with visual guides!

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior
Both

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Region

Please select which region you would like:

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
10/12/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/12/20 Thursday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
11/12/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/12/20 Friday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
12/12/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/12/20 Saturday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
12/12/20 Saturday
Standlake Arena
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
13/12/20 Sunday
Standlake Arena
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
14/12/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/12/20 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
15/12/20 Tuesday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
16/12/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/12/20 Thursday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
19/12/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/12/20 Sunday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
21/12/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/12/20 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
22/12/20 Tuesday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
View
23/12/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/12/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
31/12/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/01/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/01/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/01/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/01/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/01/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/01/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/01/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/01/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/01/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/01/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/01/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/01/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/01/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/01/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/01/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/01/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/01/21 Saturday
Standlake Arena
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
25/01/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/01/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/01/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/01/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/01/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
01/02/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/02/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/02/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/02/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/02/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/02/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/02/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/02/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Standlake Arena
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
22/02/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/02/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/03/21 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
12/03/21 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
14/03/21 Sunday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Standlake Arena
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
22/03/21 Monday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again