Top

Thruxton

Thruxton

Hampshire - One of the fastest Circuits in the country with legendary high speed corners.
Below you will find the full list of Thruxton track day dates.

Upcoming Events

Type
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Price
car track day
Tue 25/05/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Mon 14/06/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Mon 21/06/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Mon 28/06/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Thu 15/07/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 19/07/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Fri 06/08/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Tue 17/08/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 02/09/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Fri 10/09/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 21/09/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Fri 08/10/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 12/10/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 09/11/21
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again