Top
Basket 0 My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Thruxton

Thruxton

Hampshire - One of the fastest Circuits in the country with legendary high speed corners.
Below you will find the full list of Thruxton track day dates.

Upcoming Events

Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Type
Price
Wed 13/07/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 18/07/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Fri 22/07/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 02/08/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 03/08/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 30/08/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 31/08/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 08/09/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 12/09/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 22/09/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 27/09/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 11/10/22
Thruxton
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
90 dB(A) Static
car track day