Top
Gift Vouchers are now valid for up to 20 months.

Snetterton

Snetterton

Norfolk - Snetterton is probably the best 'all rounder' Circuit for car and bike track days in the UK. Having had over a million pound spent on upgrading the amenities, access and also resurfacing the circuit has proved dividends as the circuit is now one of the most popular venues for bike and car track day enthusiasts alike. Below you will find the full list of available Car and Bike track day dates at Snetterton.

Upcoming Events

Type
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Price
car track day
Fri 11/12/20
Snetterton
General Car Track Day
300 Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Tue 15/12/20
Snetterton
Open Pitlane
300 Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Sun 17/01/21
Snetterton
Open Pitlane
300 Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sun 07/02/21
Snetterton
Open Pitlane
300 Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Tue 23/02/21
Snetterton
Open Pitlane
300 Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Sat 27/02/21
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 04/03/21
Snetterton
Open Pitlane
300 Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Mon 08/03/21
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Sat 13/03/21
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Tue 16/03/21
Snetterton
Open Pitlane
300 Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Mon 22/03/21
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again