Top

Mallory Park

Mallory Park

Leicestershire - A favourite among Car and Bike track day enthusiasts located in central England Mallory Park has had it's fair share of issues over the last few years. After a brief closure in 2013 Mallory Park reopened its doors to own bike and car track days and it hasn't looked back. The circuit isn't known for its difficulty making it perfect for all levels of experience. Below you will find the full list of Mallory Park track day dates.

Upcoming Events

Type
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Price
car track day
Thu 13/05/21
Mallory Park
Open Wheelbase
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Thu 13/05/21
Mallory Park
Novice Sessions
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Tue 18/05/21
Mallory Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
98 dB(A) Drive By
Full
bike track day
Sat 29/05/21
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
Full
bike track day
Mon 31/05/21
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
Full
bike track day
Fri 04/06/21
Mallory Park
4 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Wed 09/06/21
Mallory Park
Open Wheelbase
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Wed 09/06/21
Mallory Park
Novice Sessions
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Fri 11/06/21
Mallory Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
98 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Thu 17/06/21
Mallory Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
98 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Fri 18/06/21
Mallory Park
4 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Thu 01/07/21
Mallory Park
Open Wheelbase
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 01/07/21
Mallory Park
Novice Sessions
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Fri 02/07/21
Mallory Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
98 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 15/07/21
Mallory Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
98 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Fri 16/07/21
Mallory Park
4 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Fri 23/07/21
Mallory Park
4 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Sun 25/07/21
Mallory Park
4 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Sat 07/08/21
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 12/08/21
Mallory Park
Novice Sessions
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 12/08/21
Mallory Park
Open Wheelbase
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Fri 13/08/21
Mallory Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
98 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Fri 20/08/21
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Mon 30/08/21
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Fri 03/09/21
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 09/09/21
Mallory Park
Novice Sessions
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 09/09/21
Mallory Park
Open Wheelbase
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Fri 10/09/21
Mallory Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
98 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Fri 24/09/21
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Fri 01/10/21
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Sun 03/10/21
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Tue 05/10/21
Mallory Park
Novice Sessions
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Tue 05/10/21
Mallory Park
Open Wheelbase
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Wed 06/10/21
Mallory Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
98 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Fri 22/10/21
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again