Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Castle Combe

Castle Combe

Wiltshire - Castle Combe is a 1.8-mile circuit and one of the best in the UK for track days. Offering both car and bike track day goers a great experience out on the circuit. The circuit itself is a haven of some great corners such as Quarry Corner, The Esses, and the notorious Camp Corner. The venue though not having any grandstand for spectators still draws a huge crowd on race days and anyone who has done a little homework will be rewarded with sensational views of the circuit. Below you will find the full list of track day dates at Castle Combe.

Upcoming Events

Type
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Price
car track day
Thu 09/07/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Mon 13/07/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Mon 13/07/20
Castle Combe
Open Pit Morning
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Mon 13/07/20
Castle Combe
Open Pit Afternoon
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Mon 20/07/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Fri 31/07/20
Castle Combe
Open Pit Afternoon
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Fri 31/07/20
Castle Combe
Open Pit Morning
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Fri 31/07/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Mon 10/08/20
Castle Combe
Open Pit Afternoon
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Mon 10/08/20
Castle Combe
Open Pit Morning
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Mon 10/08/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Mon 17/08/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Fri 11/09/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 14/09/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 21/09/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 05/10/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 05/10/20
Castle Combe
Open Pit Morning
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 12/10/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 19/10/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 02/11/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Sat 07/11/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 09/11/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Sat 05/12/20
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again