Top
0 £0 Basket
Basket Summary
Basket Total: £0
Go to basket
All All Adult Driving Junior Driving Car Track Day Bike Track Day Experience Days Help Login Corporate My Voucher 01376 809032

Castle Combe

Castle Combe

Wiltshire - Castle Combe is a 1.8-mile circuit and one of the best in the UK for track days. Offering both car and bike track day goers a great experience out on the circuit. The circuit itself is a haven of some great corners such as Quarry Corner, The Esses, and the notorious Camp Corner. The venue though not having any grandstand for spectators still draws a huge crowd on race days and anyone who has done a little homework will be rewarded with sensational views of the circuit. Below you will find the full list of track day dates at Castle Combe.

Upcoming Events

Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Type
Price
Mon 01/07/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 09/07/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 15/07/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 16/07/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
96 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Tue 30/07/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 06/08/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
96 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 12/08/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 20/08/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 29/08/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 02/09/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 10/09/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 17/09/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
96 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Wed 18/09/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 02/10/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 08/10/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
96 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Tue 15/10/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 06/11/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day
Sat 09/11/24
Castle Combe
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
car track day