Top
My Basket £0:00 0
search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Cadwell Park

Cadwell Park

Lincolnshire - Cadwell Park is one of the finest track day venues in the UK but also one of the hardest and described by many as the 'mini Nurburgring'. It is commonly used as a motorcycle circuit but still appeals to car lovers as well. Situated in the Lincolnshire Wolds, the track takes all daring enough to try it through an adventure of bends, cambers, hills and once you escape back out of the woods you will be rewarded with a sense of accomplishment that is hard to find at any other UK circuit. Below, you will find the full list of Car and Bike Cadwell Park track day dates.

Upcoming Events

Type
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Price
car track day
Sat 25/01/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Fri 31/01/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Sat 15/02/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sun 16/02/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Fri 21/02/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sat 22/02/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Sun 23/02/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sat 29/02/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sun 01/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 02/03/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sun 08/03/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Sat 14/03/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sun 15/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 16/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 17/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 18/03/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sun 22/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 23/03/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 24/03/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Fri 27/03/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sat 28/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sun 29/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 30/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 30/03/20
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 31/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 02/04/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 06/04/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Fri 10/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sat 11/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Sun 12/04/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 14/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 14/04/20
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Wed 15/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 16/04/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 16/04/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pit Eve
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Fri 24/04/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Sat 25/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sun 26/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 27/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 27/04/20
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 28/04/20
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 28/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Wed 29/04/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 04/05/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 04/05/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pit Eve
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Fri 08/05/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 14/05/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 14/05/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pit Eve
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 10/06/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 17/06/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 17/06/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pit Eve
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 01/07/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 01/07/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pit Eve
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 22/07/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 22/07/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pit Eve
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Fri 31/07/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 05/08/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 05/08/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pit Eve
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 27/08/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 03/09/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 16/09/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 22/09/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 01/10/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Sun 04/10/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Sun 11/10/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 21/10/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 05/11/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sun 15/11/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Fri 20/11/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again