Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Cadwell Park

Cadwell Park

Lincolnshire - Cadwell Park is one of the finest track day venues in the UK but also one of the hardest and described by many as the 'mini Nurburgring'. It is commonly used as a motorcycle circuit but still appeals to car lovers as well. Situated in the Lincolnshire Wolds, the track takes all daring enough to try it through an adventure of bends, cambers, hills and once you escape back out of the woods you will be rewarded with a sense of accomplishment that is hard to find at any other UK circuit. Below, you will find the full list of Car and Bike Cadwell Park track day dates.

Upcoming Events

Type
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Price
bike track day
Mon 30/05/22
Cadwell Park
General Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 02/06/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
Full
bike track day
Mon 06/06/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 07/06/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 07/06/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Wed 08/06/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 09/06/22
Cadwell Park
General Car Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 09/06/22
Cadwell Park
General Car Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 14/06/22
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sat 18/06/22
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sun 19/06/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
Full
bike track day
Mon 20/06/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 20/06/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 21/06/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 21/06/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 23/06/22
Cadwell Park
General Car Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 23/06/22
Cadwell Park
General Car Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 27/06/22
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 27/06/22
Cadwell Park
General Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 29/06/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Wed 29/06/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pit Eve
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 04/07/22
Cadwell Park
General Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 07/07/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 11/07/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 11/07/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 12/07/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 12/07/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 13/07/22
Cadwell Park
General Car Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Wed 13/07/22
Cadwell Park
General Car Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Thu 14/07/22
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sun 17/07/22
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 19/07/22
Cadwell Park
General Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 19/07/22
Cadwell Park
Road Bike Only Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 21/07/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pit Eve
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Fri 22/07/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
Full
bike track day
Sat 23/07/22
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sun 24/07/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 25/07/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 26/07/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 28/07/22
Cadwell Park
General Car Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Sun 31/07/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 01/08/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 01/08/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 02/08/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 02/08/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Wed 03/08/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
Full
car track day
Thu 04/08/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 04/08/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pit Eve
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Mon 08/08/22
Cadwell Park
General Car Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 15/08/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Mon 15/08/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 16/08/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 16/08/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Wed 17/08/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Wed 17/08/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 18/08/22
Cadwell Park
General Car Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 25/08/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Tue 30/08/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Tue 30/08/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Wed 31/08/22
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
bike track day
Wed 31/08/22
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 13/09/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 20/09/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 22/09/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 29/09/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Sun 02/10/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 06/10/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sun 09/10/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Thu 13/10/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 20/10/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Sun 23/10/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Tue 08/11/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 17/11/22
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By