Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Brands Hatch

Brands Hatch

Kent - Brands Hatch is one of the most popular track day circuits in the UK offering both bike and car track days. There are two circuit layouts that are used for track days the full GP circuit and the Indy circuit, the most common of which is the Indy layout. Track days at Brands Hatch run through the year consisting of both full days and many evening sessions. A Full day will usually run from 9am till 5pm where as an evening session will usually run from 5.30pm through to 8.30pm. Below you will find the full list of Brands Hatch Track Day dates that are available to book.

Upcoming Events

Type
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Price
bike track day
Mon 06/07/20
Brands Hatch
General Track Day
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Tue 07/07/20
Brands Hatch
General Car Track Day
Indy circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Tue 07/07/20
Brands Hatch
General Car Track Evening
Indy circuit
98 dB(A) Static
88 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Thu 09/07/20
Brands Hatch
Open Pit Eve
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Tue 14/07/20
Brands Hatch
Open Pitlane
Grand Prix circuit
101 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Tue 14/07/20
Brands Hatch
Open Pit Eve
Indy circuit
98 dB(A) Static
88 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Wed 15/07/20
Brands Hatch
Open Pit Eve
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
bike track day
Thu 16/07/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
bike track day
Thu 16/07/20
Brands Hatch
2 Groups p/h Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Wed 22/07/20
Brands Hatch
Open Pit Eve
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
90 dB(A) Drive By
Full
bike track day
Mon 27/07/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
101 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
bike track day
Wed 29/07/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
101 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
bike track day
Mon 03/08/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Mon 03/08/20
Brands Hatch
2 Groups p/h Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Tue 04/08/20
Brands Hatch
Open Pitlane
Indy circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Mon 10/08/20
Brands Hatch
Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Wed 12/08/20
Brands Hatch
General Car Track Day
Indy circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Mon 17/08/20
Brands Hatch
General Track Day
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Tue 18/08/20
Brands Hatch
General Car Track Day
Indy circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Wed 19/08/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
101 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Wed 26/08/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
101 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Thu 03/09/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Thu 03/09/20
Brands Hatch
2 Groups p/h Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Fri 04/09/20
Brands Hatch
Open Pitlane
Grand Prix circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 07/09/20
Brands Hatch
General Car Track Day
Indy circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 07/09/20
Brands Hatch
Open Pit Eve
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Mon 14/09/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
101 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Tue 15/09/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Mon 21/09/20
Brands Hatch
General Track Day
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Thu 01/10/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Tue 27/10/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 29/10/20
Brands Hatch
Open Pitlane
Indy circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Fri 04/12/20
Brands Hatch
Open Pitlane
Indy circuit
105 dB(A) Static
car track day
Fri 18/12/20
Brands Hatch
Open Pitlane
Indy circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again