Top
New Gift Vouchers now valid for 18 months - Click here for pandemic updates.
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Bedford Autodrome

Bedford Autodrome

Bedfordshire - Bedford Autodrome provides safe and exciting own vehicle track days over it three caircuit layouts. Admired by many due to its facilities that are on par with bigger and more established circuits the likes of Silverstone and Rockingham to name a few. Below you will find a comprehensive list of Bedford own vehicle track day dates.

Upcoming Events

Type
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Price
car track day
Sat 09/05/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 11/05/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 01/06/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sat 06/06/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 15/06/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 10/08/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sat 03/10/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 05/10/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 19/10/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sat 14/11/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 16/11/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sat 28/11/20
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again