Top

Bedford Autodrome

Bedford Autodrome

Bedfordshire - Bedford Autodrome provides safe and exciting own vehicle track days over it three caircuit layouts. Admired by many due to its facilities that are on par with bigger and more established circuits the likes of Silverstone and Rockingham to name a few. Below you will find a comprehensive list of Bedford own vehicle track day dates.

Upcoming Events

Type
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Price
bike track day
Fri 30/07/21
Bedford Autodrome
3 Groups p/h
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
85 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Thu 05/08/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pit Eve
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
Full
bike track day
Thu 12/08/21
Bedford Autodrome
3 Groups p/h
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
85 dB(A) Drive By
Full
bike track day
Fri 13/08/21
Bedford Autodrome
3 Groups p/h
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
85 dB(A) Drive By
Full
bike track day
Mon 16/08/21
Bedford Autodrome
3 Groups p/h
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
85 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Tue 17/08/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Fri 20/08/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pit Eve
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 23/08/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pit Eve
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Mon 23/08/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Mon 27/09/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Mon 18/10/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 25/10/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 01/11/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sat 13/11/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 22/11/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sat 27/11/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 09/12/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sat 11/12/21
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By