Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Bedford Autodrome

Bedford Autodrome

Bedfordshire - Bedford Autodrome provides safe and exciting own vehicle track days over it three caircuit layouts. Admired by many due to its facilities that are on par with bigger and more established circuits the likes of Silverstone and Rockingham to name a few. Below you will find a comprehensive list of Bedford own vehicle track day dates.

Upcoming Events

Type
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Price
car track day
Mon 06/06/22
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
Full
car track day
Mon 06/06/22
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pit Eve
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Mon 13/06/22
Bedford Autodrome
Classic Bike Track Day
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 20/06/22
Bedford Autodrome
General Car Track Evening
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 04/07/22
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pit Eve
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 04/07/22
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Sat 09/07/22
Bedford Autodrome
3 Groups p/h
SW Circuit
100 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 18/07/22
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 18/07/22
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pit Eve
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Sat 30/07/22
Bedford Autodrome
3 Groups p/h
SW Circuit
100 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 01/08/22
Bedford Autodrome
General Car Track Day
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 08/08/22
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pit Eve
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 08/08/22
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Sat 13/08/22
Bedford Autodrome
General Car Track Day
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
bike track day
Sat 27/08/22
Bedford Autodrome
3 Groups p/h
SW Circuit
100 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 12/09/22
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Mon 17/10/22
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
car track day
Thu 24/11/22
Bedford Autodrome
Open Pitlane
Gran Turismo circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By