Top

Junior Ferrari Calendar

Junior Ferrari Calendar
Find out where you can get the best junior Ferrari driving experience. With our wide choice of Ferrari experiences for kids, you don't have to be an adult to drive a Ferrari. We have a variety of packages available for youngsters as young as ten years old. In a safe atmosphere, take control of some of Ferrari's best creations, like the Ferrari 430 and 458 Italia, with fully certified experienced instructors who will help them get the most out of their time behind the wheel. Available at a variety of fantastic tracks and locations around the United Kingdom. The calendar below has a list of all of TrackDays' Ferrari experiences dates for kids.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
24/09/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
25/09/21 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
02/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
03/10/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
08/10/21 Friday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
09/10/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
10/10/21 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
10/10/21 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
16/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
22/10/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
23/10/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
23/10/21 Saturday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
23/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
24/10/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
24/10/21 Sunday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
25/10/21 Monday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
27/10/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/10/21 Thursday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
29/10/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
30/10/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
05/11/21 Friday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
06/11/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
06/11/21 Saturday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
06/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
07/11/21 Sunday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
12/11/21 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
13/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome Junior
South East
Surrey
14/11/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
14/11/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
14/11/21 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
19/11/21 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
20/11/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/11/21 Saturday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk