Top

Supercar High Speed Passenger Ride (Anytime) available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Supercar High Speed Passenger Ride (Anytime) available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
22/09/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
24/09/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
24/09/21 Friday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
25/09/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
25/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/09/21 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
27/09/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
01/10/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
02/10/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
02/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
02/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/10/21 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
08/10/21 Friday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
08/10/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
09/10/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
09/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
10/10/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
11/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/10/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
16/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
16/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
16/10/21 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
18/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/10/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
25/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/10/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
30/10/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
30/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
01/11/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/11/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/11/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
06/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
06/11/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/11/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
12/11/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
12/11/21 Friday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
13/11/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
13/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
13/11/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/11/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
19/11/21 Friday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
22/11/21 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East of England
Essex
22/11/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/11/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
26/11/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/11/21 Saturday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/11/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/11/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/12/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
06/12/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/12/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire