Top

Supercar Double Platinum Thrill available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Supercar Double Platinum Thrill available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
04/02/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
05/02/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
19/02/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
20/02/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
26/02/22 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
05/03/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
12/03/22 Saturday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
18/03/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
09/04/22 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
22/04/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
23/04/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
30/04/22 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
01/05/22 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
06/05/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
07/05/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
13/05/22 Friday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
14/05/22 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
27/05/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/05/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
06/06/22 Monday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
11/06/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire