Top

Supercar Platinum Thrill available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Supercar Platinum Thrill available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
24/09/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
25/09/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
30/09/21 Thursday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/10/21 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
25/10/21 Monday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
12/11/21 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
20/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
27/11/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
04/12/21 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
19/02/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
26/02/22 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
05/03/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester