Top

Tesla Model S 'Ludicrous' P90D Blast available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Tesla Model S 'Ludicrous' P90D Blast available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
06/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
07/10/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/10/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
13/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/10/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/10/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/10/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
21/10/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/10/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
28/10/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/11/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
08/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
10/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
12/11/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
19/11/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
20/11/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/11/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
25/11/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
26/11/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/11/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
29/11/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire