Top

Six Supercar Thrill - Anytime available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Six Supercar Thrill - Anytime available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
10/10/21 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
30/10/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
14/11/21 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
21/11/21 Sunday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
26/11/21 Friday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
27/11/21 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
28/11/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
29/11/21 Monday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
03/12/21 Friday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
04/12/21 Saturday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
05/12/21 Sunday
Llandow Circuit
Wales
South Glamorgan
10/12/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
11/12/21 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
18/12/21 Saturday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
19/12/21 Sunday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
20/12/21 Monday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside