Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Iconic Classic Car Experience available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Iconic Classic Car Experience available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
31/05/22 Tuesday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/06/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
25/06/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/06/22 Wednesday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
03/07/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/07/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/07/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/07/22 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
11/07/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/07/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
16/07/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
13/08/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/08/22 Saturday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/08/22 Monday
Prestwold Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/08/22 Friday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
27/08/22 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
04/10/22 Tuesday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
06/11/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/11/22 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent