Top

Six Movie Car Thrill with High Speed Passenger Ride available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Six Movie Car Thrill with High Speed Passenger Ride available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
20/07/21 Tuesday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
21/07/21 Wednesday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
25/07/21 Sunday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/07/21 Monday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/07/21 Thursday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
30/07/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
06/08/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
07/08/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
08/08/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
13/08/21 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
14/08/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
15/08/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
20/08/21 Friday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
27/08/21 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
28/08/21 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/08/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
30/08/21 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
03/09/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
04/09/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
06/09/21 Monday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
11/09/21 Saturday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
12/09/21 Sunday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
16/09/21 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
18/09/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/09/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
24/09/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
25/09/21 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
08/10/21 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
09/10/21 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
10/10/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
22/10/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
23/10/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
24/10/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
29/10/21 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
30/10/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
31/10/21 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
05/11/21 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
06/11/21 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
12/11/21 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/11/21 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
20/11/21 Saturday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
04/12/21 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
05/12/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire