Top

Five Supercar Thrill with High Speed Passenger Ride Various Locations
Available Dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Five Supercar Thrill with High Speed Passenger Ride driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
25/10/19 Friday
Bruntingthorpe
East Midlands
Leicestershire
01/11/19 Friday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
02/11/19 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
03/11/19 Sunday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
12/11/19 Tuesday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
13/11/19 Wednesday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
15/11/19 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
16/11/19 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
22/11/19 Friday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
23/11/19 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
24/11/19 Sunday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
29/11/19 Friday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
30/11/19 Saturday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
06/12/19 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
07/12/19 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
08/12/19 Sunday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
13/12/19 Friday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
14/12/19 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
22/02/20 Saturday
Bovington
South East
Southampton
23/02/20 Sunday
Bovington
South East
Southampton
28/02/20 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
29/02/20 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
28/03/20 Saturday
Bruntingthorpe
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/03/20 Sunday
Bruntingthorpe
East Midlands
Leicestershire
30/08/20 Sunday
Perranporth
South West
Devon
31/08/20 Monday
Perranporth
South West
Devon
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again