Top

Diamond Supercar Thrill available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Diamond Supercar Thrill available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
01/10/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
02/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
02/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/10/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
09/10/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
10/10/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
15/10/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
16/10/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
18/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/10/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
25/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/10/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
30/10/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
30/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
01/11/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/11/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/11/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
06/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
12/11/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
13/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
13/11/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/11/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/11/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/11/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
27/11/21 Saturday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/12/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
06/12/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/12/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire