Top

Drift Half Day Experience available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Drift Half Day Experience available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
26/06/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
28/06/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
02/07/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/07/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/07/21 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
10/07/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
12/07/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
17/07/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
19/07/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
23/07/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
24/07/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
30/07/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
31/07/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
01/08/21 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
07/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
14/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
16/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/08/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
28/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
03/09/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/09/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/09/21 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
06/09/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
11/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/09/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
18/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/09/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
24/09/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
25/09/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
02/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/10/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
09/10/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
10/10/21 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
16/10/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
18/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/10/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
23/10/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
25/10/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/10/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
01/11/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/11/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/11/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/11/21 Friday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
26/11/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/11/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
27/11/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/11/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/12/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
06/12/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
11/12/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire