Top
My Basket £0:00 0
search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Drift Thrill Experience Various Locations
Available Dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Drift Thrill Experience driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
28/12/19 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
04/01/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
10/01/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
18/01/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
24/01/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
01/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
07/02/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
15/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
27/02/20 Thursday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
02/03/20 Monday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
06/03/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
06/03/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
07/03/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
11/03/20 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
14/03/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
17/03/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
24/03/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
28/03/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
31/03/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
03/04/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/04/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
17/04/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
18/04/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
20/04/20 Monday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
01/05/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
02/05/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/05/20 Monday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
05/05/20 Tuesday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
29/05/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
29/05/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
30/05/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
30/05/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
31/05/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
26/06/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
27/06/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
03/07/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/07/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
05/07/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
24/07/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
25/07/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
28/07/20 Tuesday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
31/07/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
01/08/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
02/08/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
12/08/20 Wednesday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
13/08/20 Thursday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
21/08/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
22/08/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
28/08/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
29/08/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
30/08/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
11/09/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
12/09/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
13/09/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
25/09/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
26/09/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
01/10/20 Thursday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again