Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Triple Movie Car Blast with High Speed Passenger Ride available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Triple Movie Car Blast with High Speed Passenger Ride available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
13/06/22 Monday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/06/22 Wednesday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
16/06/22 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
24/06/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
27/06/22 Monday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
01/07/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
19/07/22 Tuesday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
26/07/22 Tuesday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/07/22 Wednesday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
29/07/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
30/07/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
31/07/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
01/08/22 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
11/08/22 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/08/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
20/08/22 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
21/08/22 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
26/08/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
27/08/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/08/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
09/09/22 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
10/09/22 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
11/09/22 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
16/09/22 Friday
Crawley Adventure Circuit
South East
West Sussex
17/09/22 Saturday
Crawley Adventure Circuit
South East
West Sussex
18/09/22 Sunday
Crawley Adventure Circuit
South East
West Sussex
23/09/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
24/09/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
25/09/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
26/09/22 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
30/09/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
30/09/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
South East
Norfolk
01/10/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
01/10/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
South East
Norfolk
03/10/22 Monday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
07/10/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
08/10/22 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
09/10/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
09/10/22 Sunday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/10/22 Saturday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
23/10/22 Sunday
Stoneleigh Park
West Midlands
Warwickshire
23/10/22 Sunday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
24/10/22 Monday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
29/10/22 Saturday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
30/10/22 Sunday
Wattisham Airfield
East of England
Suffolk
04/11/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
05/11/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
06/11/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
11/11/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
11/11/22 Friday
Sunderland Circuit
North East
Tyne and Wear
12/11/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
18/11/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
18/11/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
South East
Norfolk
19/11/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
19/11/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
South East
Norfolk