Top

Triple Movie Car Blast with High Speed Passenger Ride available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Triple Movie Car Blast with High Speed Passenger Ride available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
22/10/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
23/10/21 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
24/10/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
05/11/21 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
12/11/21 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
19/11/21 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
04/12/21 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
05/12/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/01/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
30/01/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
24/02/22 Thursday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
25/02/22 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
26/02/22 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
27/02/22 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
11/03/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
12/03/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
18/03/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
19/03/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
20/03/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire