Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Supercar Platinum Thrill available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Supercar Platinum Thrill available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
18/02/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
19/02/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
26/02/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
06/03/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
12/03/22 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
12/03/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/03/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
19/03/22 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
20/03/22 Sunday
Lochgelly Raceway
Scotland
Fife
25/03/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
26/03/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
26/03/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
27/03/22 Sunday
Carver Barracks
East of England
Essex
02/04/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
03/04/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
03/04/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
10/04/22 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
16/04/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
16/04/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/04/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
23/04/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
30/04/22 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
01/05/22 Sunday
Lochgelly Raceway
Scotland
Fife
07/05/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
07/05/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
08/05/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/05/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
14/05/22 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
20/05/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
21/05/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
21/05/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
22/05/22 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
27/05/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
28/05/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
05/06/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
10/06/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
11/06/22 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
11/06/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
11/06/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
17/06/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
18/06/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
19/06/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
19/06/22 Sunday
Carver Barracks
East of England
Essex
26/06/22 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
03/07/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
03/07/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
09/07/22 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
15/07/22 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
16/07/22 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
23/07/22 Saturday
Smeatharpe Stadium
South West
Devon
24/07/22 Sunday
Carver Barracks
East of England
Essex
24/07/22 Sunday
Lochgelly Raceway
Scotland
Fife