Top
My Basket £0:00 0
search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Supercar Driving Taster Various Locations
Available Dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Supercar Driving Taster driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
01/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
07/02/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
15/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
22/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
29/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
06/03/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
06/03/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
07/03/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
07/03/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
11/03/20 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
14/03/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
14/03/20 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
15/03/20 Sunday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/03/20 Sunday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
17/03/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
21/03/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
21/03/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
22/03/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
24/03/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
27/03/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
28/03/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
28/03/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
28/03/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
31/03/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
03/04/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
03/04/20 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
04/04/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/04/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
04/04/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
06/04/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
10/04/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
10/04/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
10/04/20 Friday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
11/04/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
11/04/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
11/04/20 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
12/04/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
14/04/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
17/04/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
18/04/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
18/04/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
18/04/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
19/04/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
20/04/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
24/04/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
25/04/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
25/04/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
25/04/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
26/04/20 Sunday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
27/04/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
01/05/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
02/05/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
02/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
05/05/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
09/05/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
09/05/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
09/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
10/05/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
11/05/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
15/05/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
15/05/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
16/05/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
16/05/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
16/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
17/05/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
18/05/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
22/05/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
23/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
23/05/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
23/05/20 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
24/05/20 Sunday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
26/05/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
29/05/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
29/05/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
30/05/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
30/05/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
30/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
31/05/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
01/06/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
05/06/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
06/06/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
06/06/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
06/06/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
06/06/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
07/06/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
07/06/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
08/06/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
12/06/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
13/06/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/06/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
13/06/20 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
14/06/20 Sunday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
15/06/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
19/06/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
20/06/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
20/06/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
20/06/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
21/06/20 Sunday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
22/06/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
26/06/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
26/06/20 Friday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
27/06/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
27/06/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
27/06/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
27/06/20 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
28/06/20 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
29/06/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
03/07/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/07/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/07/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
05/07/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
06/07/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
10/07/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
11/07/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
11/07/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
11/07/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
12/07/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
17/07/20 Friday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
17/07/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
18/07/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
18/07/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
20/07/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
24/07/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
24/07/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
24/07/20 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
25/07/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
25/07/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
25/07/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
25/07/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
26/07/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
27/07/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
31/07/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
01/08/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
01/08/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
02/08/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
03/08/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
08/08/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
08/08/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
08/08/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
09/08/20 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
10/08/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
14/08/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
14/08/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
15/08/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
15/08/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
15/08/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
16/08/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
16/08/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
17/08/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
21/08/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
21/08/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
22/08/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
22/08/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
22/08/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
24/08/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
28/08/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
29/08/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
29/08/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
30/08/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
01/09/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
04/09/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
05/09/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
05/09/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
07/09/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
11/09/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
12/09/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
12/09/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
13/09/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
14/09/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
18/09/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
18/09/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
19/09/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
19/09/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
19/09/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/09/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
21/09/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
25/09/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
25/09/20 Friday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
26/09/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
26/09/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
26/09/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
28/09/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
02/10/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
03/10/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
05/10/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
09/10/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
10/10/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
10/10/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
10/10/20 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
11/10/20 Sunday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
12/10/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
16/10/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
17/10/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
17/10/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
17/10/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
18/10/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
19/10/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
23/10/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
24/10/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
24/10/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
24/10/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
25/10/20 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
26/10/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
30/10/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
30/10/20 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
30/10/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
31/10/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
31/10/20 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
31/10/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
01/11/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
02/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
07/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
09/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
13/11/20 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
13/11/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
14/11/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
14/11/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
14/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
15/11/20 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
15/11/20 Sunday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
16/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
20/11/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
21/11/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
21/11/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
21/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
23/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again