Top

Truck Driving Experience Dates

Truck Driving Experience Dates

Ready for an entirely different type of driving experience? Browse available dates and book a truck driving experience in our range of trucks, lorries, HGV's and American style big rigs. Or head to our truck driving experience page to see our full range of packages!

Using the calendar below you can find truck driving experiences at a UK location near you, with venues like Brands Hatch, Donington Park, Ingliston Racing Circuit, Dunsfold Park and more available. Kids, don't let the adults have all the fun! A number of our truck driving experience cater for juniors as young as 10-years-old, but remember to check specific packages for exact age restrictions.

Follow the steps below to find the perfect truck driving package to suit you.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
24/09/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
25/09/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
08/10/21 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
10/10/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
22/10/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
24/10/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
12/11/21 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
20/11/21 Saturday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
20/11/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
27/11/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
04/12/21 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
05/12/21 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire