Top
Gift Vouchers are now valid for up to 20 months.

Prestwold Hall Experience Calendar

Prestwold Hall Experience Calendar

Prestwold Hall in Loughborough Leicestershire is the most popular driving experience venue in the UK offering a host of dates that consist of both weekdays and weekends. Using the Prestwold Hall driving experience calendar below you can find and book dates for either an adult or junior driving day. You can refine your search for dates by selecting between next 4 months, 4-8 months or 8-12 months.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
29/12/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
09/01/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
15/01/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
23/01/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
29/01/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
30/01/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
13/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
26/02/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
01/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
08/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
15/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
26/03/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
29/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
03/04/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again