Top

Lamborghini Experience Calendar

Lamborghini Experience Calendar

With an array of Lamborghini driving experiences available to pick from, let Trackdays help you choose the right one with our experience calendar.

It can be a daunting process when booking a gift for a friend or loved one but with the new super quick and super smart date checker you can book the perfect Birthday gift in no time. It couldn't be simpler, you choose if the gift is for an adult or junior. Select a weekday or weekend option, follow it up with the region and then the date range of between 4-months and 12-months. After the final steps you'll be shown a selection of dates available at multiple locations, and just like that, you've created the perfect Lamborghini driving experience.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
08/08/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
09/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
13/08/21 Friday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
14/08/21 Saturday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
14/08/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
14/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
16/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/08/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/08/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
20/08/21 Friday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
20/08/21 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
21/08/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
21/08/21 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
21/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/08/21 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
23/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
23/08/21 Monday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
24/08/21 Tuesday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
25/08/21 Wednesday
Brands Hatch Circuit
South East
Kent
26/08/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
27/08/21 Friday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
28/08/21 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
28/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
29/08/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
29/08/21 Sunday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
01/09/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/09/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
02/09/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/09/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/09/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
04/09/21 Saturday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
04/09/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/09/21 Sunday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
06/09/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/09/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire