Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Lamborghini Experience Calendar

Lamborghini Experience Calendar

With an array of Lamborghini driving experiences available to pick from, let Trackdays help you choose the right one with our experience calendar.

It can be a daunting process when booking a gift for a friend or loved one but with the new super quick and super smart date checker you can book the perfect Birthday gift in no time. It couldn't be simpler, you choose if the gift is for an adult or junior. Select a weekday or weekend option, follow it up with the region and then the date range of between 4-months and 12-months. After the final steps you'll be shown a selection of dates available at multiple locations, and just like that, you've created the perfect Lamborghini driving experience.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
08/12/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/12/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/12/21 Thursday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
10/12/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
10/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/12/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/12/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/12/21 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/12/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/12/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/12/21 Saturday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
19/12/21 Sunday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
20/12/21 Monday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
21/12/21 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/12/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/12/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
29/12/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
31/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/01/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/01/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/01/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire