Top
My Basket £0:00 0
search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Jaguar Experience Calendar

Jaguar Experience Calendar

Use the Trackdays experience calendar below to tailor your Jaguar driving experience for adults or juniors before picking which day, region and date range you'd like to see dates for.

Picking an experience date can be daunting when there's so many to choose from. That's where our handy supercar date checker comes in. You'll tell it who the experience day is for, whether that's an adult or junior. Then, we'll ask you if you want to go at the weekend, during the week or whenever is available. Take your pick and move on to the next step! Now you'll select your region, so if you fancy speeding around Elvington in a Jaguar F-Type R, select 'North East'. On to the home stretch! Select your date range, pick between the next 4 months, 4-8 months or 8-12 months to see all available Jaguar driving experience dates that match your criteria.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior
Both

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Region

Please select which region you would like:

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
22/11/19 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
23/11/19 Saturday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
26/11/19 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
28/11/19 Thursday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
29/11/19 Friday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
01/12/19 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
02/12/19 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
06/12/19 Friday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
07/12/19 Saturday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
07/12/19 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
13/12/19 Friday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
14/12/19 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
14/12/19 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
29/12/19 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
04/01/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
05/01/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
10/01/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
18/01/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
19/01/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
20/01/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
24/01/20 Friday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
24/01/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
25/01/20 Saturday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
25/01/20 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
26/01/20 Sunday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
27/01/20 Monday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
01/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
02/02/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
03/02/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
07/02/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
13/02/20 Thursday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
15/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
16/02/20 Sunday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
17/02/20 Monday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
View
21/02/20 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
22/02/20 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
22/02/20 Saturday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
View
22/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
22/02/20 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
23/02/20 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
View
28/02/20 Friday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
29/02/20 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
29/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
01/03/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
02/03/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
06/03/20 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/03/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
07/03/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
07/03/20 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
View
07/03/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
11/03/20 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
14/03/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
15/03/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
15/03/20 Sunday
Anglesey
Wales
North Wales
View
16/03/20 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
17/03/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again