Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

F1 Experience Dates

F1 Experience Dates

Unleash your inner Lewis Hamilton and get behind the wheel of a single seater race car that'll get your adrenaline pumping.

Our live booking calendar shows all available dates that are ready and waiting to be booked. Can't see a date that suits you? Head to our F1 experience page to view our full range and book an open voucher.

Make use of the calendar below to see which F1 driving experiences are available at a UK location, such as Bovingdon Airfield and Castle Combe, near you. Our single seater experiences are currently only available to adults with a full UK or equivalent driving licence, but with new packages being added all the time, we're hoping to be able to offer junior F1 packages in the not too distant future.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior
Both

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Region

Please select which region you would like:

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
16/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
31/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/08/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/08/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/08/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/08/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/08/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/08/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/08/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/08/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/08/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/08/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/08/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/08/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/08/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/08/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/08/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/08/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/08/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/08/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/08/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/08/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/09/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/09/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/09/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/09/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/09/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/09/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/09/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/09/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/09/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/09/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/09/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/09/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/09/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/09/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/09/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/09/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/09/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/09/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/09/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/09/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
01/10/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/10/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/10/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/10/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/10/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/10/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/10/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/10/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/10/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/10/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/10/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/10/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/10/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/10/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/10/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/10/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/10/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/10/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/10/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/10/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/10/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/10/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
31/10/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again