Top
New Gift Vouchers now valid for 18 months - Click here for pandemic updates.
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

F1 Experience Dates

F1 Experience Dates

Unleash your inner Lewis Hamilton and get behind the wheel of a single seater race car that'll get your adrenaline pumping.

Our live booking calendar shows all available dates that are ready and waiting to be booked. Can't see a date that suits you? Head to our F1 experience page to view our full range and book an open voucher.

Make use of the calendar below to see which F1 driving experiences are available at a UK location, such as Bovingdon Airfield and Castle Combe, near you. Our single seater experiences are currently only available to adults with a full UK or equivalent driving licence, but with new packages being added all the time, we're hoping to be able to offer junior F1 packages in the not too distant future.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior
Both

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Region

Please select which region you would like:

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
04/05/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/05/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/05/20 Thursday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
07/05/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/05/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/05/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/05/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/05/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/05/20 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
15/05/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/05/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/05/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/05/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/05/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/05/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/05/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/05/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/05/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/05/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/05/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
01/06/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/06/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/06/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/06/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/06/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/06/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/06/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/06/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/06/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/06/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/06/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/06/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/06/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/06/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/06/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/06/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/06/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/06/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/06/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/06/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/06/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
01/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/07/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/07/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/07/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/07/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/07/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/07/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/07/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/07/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again