Top
ORDER ONLINE OR CONTACT US
PHONE LINES OPEN 6 DAYS A WEEK
WHY USE US?
REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD BOOK WITH US
PRICE PROMISE MATCH
FIND A CHEAPER PRICE AND WE'LL MATCH IT
UP TO 65% DISCOUNT ON OUR
LATEST SPECIAL OFFERS

F1 Experience Dates

Unleash your inner Lewis Hamilton and get behind the wheel of a single seater race car that'll get your adrenaline pumping.

Our live booking calendar shows all available dates that are ready and waiting to be booked. Can't see a date that suits you? Head to our F1 experience page to view our full range and book an open voucher.

Make use of the calendar below to see which F1 driving experiences are available at a UK location, such as Bovingdon Airfield and Castle Combe, near you. Our single seater experiences are currently only available to adults with a full UK or equivalent driving licence, but with new packages being added all the time, we're hoping to be able to offer junior F1 packages in the not too distant future.

formula-1

Please select which age range you would like:


Adult
Junior
Both

Please select which week time you would like:


Weekday
Weekend
Both

Please select which region you would like:


Please select which months you would like:


Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date Venue Region County Junior
24/01/2019 Thursday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
25/01/2019 Friday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
26/01/2019 Saturday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
28/01/2019 Monday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
30/01/2019 Wednesday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
31/01/2019 Thursday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
01/02/2019 Friday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
02/02/2019 Saturday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
04/02/2019 Monday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
06/02/2019 Wednesday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
07/02/2019 Thursday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
08/02/2019 Friday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
11/02/2019 Monday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
13/02/2019 Wednesday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
14/02/2019 Thursday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
15/02/2019 Friday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
16/02/2019 Saturday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
18/02/2019 Monday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
20/02/2019 Wednesday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
21/02/2019 Thursday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
23/02/2019 Saturday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
25/02/2019 Monday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
27/02/2019 Wednesday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
28/02/2019 Thursday Bovingdon Airfield South East Hertfordshire No
View
11/03/2019 Monday Curborough Sprint Course West Midlands Staffordshire No
View
15/03/2019 Friday Blyton Park East Midlands Lincolnshire No
View
08/04/2019 Monday Curborough Sprint Course West Midlands Staffordshire No
View
19/04/2019 Friday Blyton Park East Midlands Lincolnshire No
View
20/05/2019 Monday Curborough Sprint Course West Midlands Staffordshire No
View