Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Dunsfold Park Experience Calendar

Dunsfold Park Experience Calendar

Looking for a driving experience in the south east of England? Dunsfold Park in Surrey, also known as Dunsfold Aerodrome is home to the Top Gear test track. With a track designed by Lotus test drivers, Dunsfold Park is the perfect place to get behind the wheel of some of the worlds fastest supercars. Adults and juniors can both take part with experience for as little as £19. Use our experience calendar to show all available dates at Dunsfold Park. Narrow your search to show dates coming up in the next 4 months, the next 4-8 months or the next 8-12 months.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
16/10/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
23/10/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
24/10/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
30/10/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
31/10/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
06/11/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
07/11/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
13/11/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
14/11/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
21/11/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
27/11/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
28/11/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
04/12/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
05/12/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again