Top
New Gift Vouchers now valid for 18 months - Click here for pandemic updates.
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Dunsfold Park Experience Calendar

Dunsfold Park Experience Calendar

Looking for a driving experience in the south east of England? Dunsfold Park in Surrey, also known as Dunsfold Aerodrome is home to the Top Gear test track. With a track designed by Lotus test drivers, Dunsfold Park is the perfect place to get behind the wheel of some of the worlds fastest supercars. Adults and juniors can both take part with experience for as little as £19. Use our experience calendar to show all available dates at Dunsfold Park. Narrow your search to show dates coming up in the next 4 months, the next 4-8 months or the next 8-12 months.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
15/05/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
16/05/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
29/05/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
19/06/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
20/06/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
03/07/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
04/07/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
06/07/20 Monday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
10/07/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
11/07/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again