Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Audi Experiences Calendar

Audi Experiences Calendar

Use the new Trackdays supercar date calendar below and tailor the perfect Audi driving experience for either an adult or junior. Filter a range of options to suit your location and date range.

With so many dates to choose from at a range of locations across the country, it can sometimes be a struggle choosing the right date that fits you. With our new handy Audi driving experience calendar, you can check dates instantly. You tell it who the experience day is for? if it's for an adult or junior. Follow that up with whether you want a weekday or a weekend or whichever is available. Next, its time to choose your region, so if you want to hurtle around Brands Hatch in an Audi R8, select 'South East'. We're on the final straight now and all you have to do is pick your date range. Do you want to go in the next 4-months, between 4-8 months or between 12-months once you have chosen you will be presented with a list of upcoming Audi driving experiences that match your requirements.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
08/12/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/12/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
09/12/21 Thursday
Goodwood Motor Circuit
South East
West Sussex
10/12/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
10/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
11/12/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/12/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
14/12/21 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
15/12/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
16/12/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
17/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
18/12/21 Saturday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
19/12/21 Sunday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
20/12/21 Monday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
21/12/21 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
22/12/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
23/12/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
24/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
29/12/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
31/12/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
04/01/22 Tuesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
05/01/22 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/01/22 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire