Top

Audi Experiences Calendar

Audi Experiences Calendar

Use the new Trackdays supercar date calendar below and tailor the perfect Audi driving experience for either an adult or junior. Filter a range of options to suit your location and date range.

With so many dates to choose from at a range of locations across the country, it can sometimes be a struggle choosing the right date that fits you. With our new handy Audi driving experience calendar, you can check dates instantly. You tell it who the experience day is for? if it's for an adult or junior. Follow that up with whether you want a weekday or a weekend or whichever is available. Next, its time to choose your region, so if you want to hurtle around Brands Hatch in an Audi R8, select 'South East'. We're on the final straight now and all you have to do is pick your date range. Do you want to go in the next 4-months, between 4-8 months or between 12-months once you have chosen you will be presented with a list of upcoming Audi driving experiences that match your requirements.

Age Range

Please select which age range you would like:
Adult
Junior
Both

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Region

Please select which region you would like:

When

Please select which months you would like:
Next 4 Months
Next 4-8 months
Next 8-12 months
Date
Venue
Region
County
06/12/20 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
06/12/20 Sunday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
07/12/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/12/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/12/20 Friday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
11/12/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/12/20 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
12/12/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/12/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
16/12/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/12/20 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/12/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/12/20 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/12/20 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/12/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/12/20 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/12/20 Tuesday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
29/12/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
30/12/20 Wednesday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
View
31/12/20 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
02/01/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/01/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/01/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
07/01/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
08/01/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/01/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
09/01/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
11/01/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/01/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
14/01/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/01/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/01/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
16/01/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/01/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/01/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
21/01/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
22/01/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/01/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
23/01/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
25/01/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/01/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
28/01/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/01/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
29/01/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
29/01/21 Friday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
30/01/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
30/01/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
30/01/21 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
01/02/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
03/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
04/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/02/21 Friday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
05/02/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
05/02/21 Friday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
06/02/21 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
06/02/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
06/02/21 Saturday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
06/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/02/21 Saturday
Snetterton
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
07/02/21 Sunday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
08/02/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
10/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
11/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
12/02/21 Friday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
12/02/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/02/21 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
13/02/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
13/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
13/02/21 Saturday
London Circuit
South East
Hampshire
View
14/02/21 Sunday
London Circuit
South East
Hampshire
View
15/02/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
15/02/21 Monday
London Circuit
South East
Hampshire
View
17/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
17/02/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
18/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
18/02/21 Thursday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
19/02/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
19/02/21 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
20/02/21 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
21/02/21 Sunday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
21/02/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
22/02/21 Monday
Tockwith
North East
North Yorkshire
View
22/02/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
24/02/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
25/02/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/02/21 Friday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
26/02/21 Friday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
26/02/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
26/02/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
26/02/21 Friday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Bovingdon Airfield
South East
Hertfordshire
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
27/02/21 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
01/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
05/03/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
05/03/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
06/03/21 Saturday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
View
07/03/21 Sunday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
View
08/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
10/03/21 Wednesday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
View
12/03/21 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
12/03/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East Anglia
Norfolk
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
Edinburgh
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
13/03/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
14/03/21 Sunday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
Edinburgh
View
14/03/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
View
15/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
19/03/21 Friday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
19/03/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
19/03/21 Friday
Fife Airport
Scotland
Fife
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
20/03/21 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
View
20/03/21 Saturday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
View
21/03/21 Sunday
Abingdon
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
View
21/03/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
21/03/21 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
View
22/03/21 Monday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
View
26/03/21 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
26/03/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
26/03/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
26/03/21 Friday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
27/03/21 Saturday
Hooton Park Circuit
North West
Merseyside
View
28/03/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
View
29/03/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
31/03/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
View
02/04/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
View
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again