Top

Audi Experiences Calendar

Audi Experiences Calendar

Use the new Trackdays supercar date calendar below and tailor the perfect Audi driving experience for either an adult or junior. Filter a range of options to suit your location and date range.

With so many dates to choose from at a range of locations across the country, it can sometimes be a struggle choosing the right date that fits you. With our new handy Audi driving experience calendar, you can check dates instantly. You tell it who the experience day is for? if it's for an adult or junior. Follow that up with whether you want a weekday or a weekend or whichever is available. Next, its time to choose your region, so if you want to hurtle around Brands Hatch in an Audi R8, select 'South East'. We're on the final straight now and all you have to do is pick your date range. Do you want to go in the next 4-months, between 4-8 months or between 12-months once you have chosen you will be presented with a list of upcoming Audi driving experiences that match your requirements.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
08/08/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
09/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
13/08/21 Friday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
14/08/21 Saturday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
14/08/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
14/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
16/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/08/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/08/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
20/08/21 Friday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
20/08/21 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
21/08/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
21/08/21 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
21/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/08/21 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
23/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
23/08/21 Monday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
24/08/21 Tuesday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
25/08/21 Wednesday
Brands Hatch Circuit
South East
Kent
26/08/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
27/08/21 Friday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
28/08/21 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
28/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
29/08/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
29/08/21 Sunday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
01/09/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/09/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
02/09/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/09/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/09/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
04/09/21 Saturday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
04/09/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/09/21 Sunday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
06/09/21 Monday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
06/09/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/09/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire