Top

Aston Martin Experience Calendar

Aston Martin Experience Calendar

Use the Trackdays experience calendar below to tailor your Aston Martin driving experience for adults or juniors before picking which day, region and date range you'd like to see dates for.

With such a huge range of dates and UK venues available, picking a date and location can be daunting. That's where our super smart supercar date checker comes in. First, you tell it who the experience day is for i.e. an adult or a junior. Then, we'll ask you when you want to go; on a weekend? On a weekday? No preference? Make your selection and move on to the next step! Time to pick your region - fancy taking the V8 Vantage around Dunsfold Park? Select 'South East' and we're on to the last step. Select your date range, picking between the next 4 months, 4-8 months or 8-12 months to see an array of available Aston Martin driving experience dates.

Week Time

Please select which week time you would like:
Weekday
Weekend
Both

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
09/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
13/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
13/08/21 Friday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
14/08/21 Saturday
Anglesey Circuit
Wales
Gwynedd
14/08/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
14/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
16/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/08/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
20/08/21 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
20/08/21 Friday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Mallory Park Circuit
East Midlands
Leicestershire
21/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
21/08/21 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
22/08/21 Sunday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
23/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
23/08/21 Monday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
24/08/21 Tuesday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
25/08/21 Wednesday
Brands Hatch Circuit
South East
Kent
26/08/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
27/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
27/08/21 Friday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
28/08/21 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
28/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
29/08/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill Race Circuit
South East
Kent
29/08/21 Sunday
Woodbridge
East of England
Suffolk
01/09/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
01/09/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
02/09/21 Thursday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
03/09/21 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
03/09/21 Friday
Dunsfold Aerodrome
South East
Surrey
04/09/21 Saturday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
04/09/21 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
05/09/21 Sunday
Kirkbride Airfield
North West
Cumbria
06/09/21 Monday
Bicester Heritage Centre
South East
Oxfordshire
06/09/21 Monday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire
06/09/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall Driving Centre
East Midlands
Leicestershire
08/09/21 Wednesday
Bovingdon Airfield
East of England
Hertfordshire

How does the Aston Martin experience calendar work?