N = Novice - I = Intermediate - A = Advanced
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Availability
Price
Sat 18/01/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Mon 10/02/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Thu 13/02/20
Monteblanco
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Sat 15/02/20
Mallory Park
4 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 16/02/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 22/02/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 22/02/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 22/02/20
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sun 23/02/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Tue 25/02/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
108 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Thu 27/02/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Fri 28/02/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 29/02/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Sat 29/02/20
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 01/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 07/03/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
98 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 07/03/20
Anglesey
3 Groups p/h
International GP
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 08/03/20
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 13/03/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 14/03/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 14/03/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Sat 14/03/20
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 14/03/20
Mallory Park
4 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 14/03/20
Bedford Autodrome
3 Groups p/h
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sun 15/03/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Sun 15/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 16/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Tue 17/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 20/03/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 20/03/20
Anglesey
3 Groups p/h
International GP
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 20/03/20
Portimao
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Sat 21/03/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sun 22/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 23/03/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Mon 23/03/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
98 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 23/03/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Thu 26/03/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Sat 28/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 28/03/20
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sun 29/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 29/03/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Mon 30/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 30/03/20
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 30/03/20
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Tue 31/03/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Tue 31/03/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
108 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 03/04/20
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 03/04/20
Portimao
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Mon 06/04/20
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 06/04/20
Snetterton
2 Groups p/h Evening
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Tue 07/04/20
Snetterton
Open Pitlane
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Tue 07/04/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
108 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 10/04/20
Anglesey
3 Groups p/h
International GP
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 10/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 10/04/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 11/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 11/04/20
Anglesey
3 Groups p/h
International GP
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 12/04/20
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 14/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Tue 14/04/20
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Wed 15/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 15/04/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Thu 16/04/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Thu 16/04/20
Brands Hatch
2 Groups p/h Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Fri 17/04/20
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 20/04/20
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 21/04/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 22/04/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Thu 23/04/20
Brands Hatch
2 Groups p/h Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Thu 23/04/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Thu 23/04/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
108 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 24/04/20
Anglesey
3 Groups p/h
International GP
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 25/04/20
Anglesey
3 Groups p/h
International GP
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 25/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 26/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 27/04/20
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Mon 27/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 27/04/20
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Tue 28/04/20
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Tue 28/04/20
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Tue 28/04/20
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
108 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 29/04/20
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 29/04/20
Cadwell Park
Open Pitlane
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Thu 30/04/20
Aragon
4 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Wed 13/05/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 15/05/20
Portimao
Euro Open Pitlane
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Sun 17/05/20
Portimao
Open Pitlane
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Fri 22/05/20
Cartagena
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 25/05/20
Estoril
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Wed 27/05/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 29/05/20
Portimao
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Wed 10/06/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 22/06/20
Brno Circuit
4 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Wed 24/06/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 26/06/20
Slovakia Ring
3 Groups p/h
Bike Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 26/06/20
Portimao
3 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 15/07/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 29/07/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 12/08/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 26/08/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 09/09/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 09/09/20
Aragon
4 Groups p/h
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Thu 24/09/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 25/09/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Wed 07/10/20
Castle Combe
6 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A