N = Novice - I = Intermediate - A = Advanced
Date
Venue
Format
Track
Static
Drive By
Availability
Price
Fri 19/04/24
Oulton Park
General Track Day
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 19/04/24
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 22/04/24
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 22/04/24
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 22/04/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Tue 23/04/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Tue 23/04/24
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 24/04/24
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 24/04/24
Donington Park
General Track Day
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Full
Wed 24/04/24
Donington Park
General Track Evening
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
Thu 25/04/24
Croft
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
102 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Thu 25/04/24
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Thu 25/04/24
Brands Hatch
2 Groups p/h Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Fri 26/04/24
Croft
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
102 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Fri 26/04/24
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 26/04/24
Andalucia
Euro Track Day
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 27/04/24
Navarra Circuit
Euro Track Day
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 27/04/24
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 27/04/24
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sun 28/04/24
Snetterton
General Track Day
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 29/04/24
Brands Hatch
General Track Day
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Mon 29/04/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 29/04/24
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
Tue 30/04/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 01/05/24
Donington Park
General Track Day
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Thu 02/05/24
Donington Park
Unsilenced General Track Day
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
N/A
N/A
Fri 03/05/24
Portimao
Euro Track Day
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Full
Fri 03/05/24
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sat 04/05/24
Lydden Hill
4 Groups p/h
Full circuit
100 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Mon 06/05/24
Donington Park
4 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Tue 07/05/24
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
108 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 07/05/24
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 08/05/24
Oulton Park
General Track Day
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sun 12/05/24
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 13/05/24
Snetterton
General Track Day
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 13/05/24
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 13/05/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 14/05/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 14/05/24
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 17/05/24
Anglesey
3 Groups p/h
International GP
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 18/05/24
Anglesey
3 Groups p/h
International GP
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 20/05/24
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 20/05/24
Donington Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Grand Prix circuit
98 dB(A) Static
N/A
Mon 20/05/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 20/05/24
Donington Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Grand Prix circuit
98 dB(A) Static
N/A
Mon 20/05/24
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 20/05/24
Snetterton
2 Groups p/h Evening
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Tue 21/05/24
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Tue 21/05/24
Brands Hatch
2 Groups p/h Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Thu 23/05/24
Croft
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
102 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Thu 23/05/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Thu 23/05/24
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
Fri 24/05/24
Croft
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
102 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 27/05/24
Oulton Park
General Track Day
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 27/05/24
Donington Park
General Track Day
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 27/05/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 27/05/24
Portimao
Euro Track Day
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Tue 28/05/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 28/05/24
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
101 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 29/05/24
Snetterton
General Track Day
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 31/05/24
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 03/06/24
Snetterton
General Track Evening
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 03/06/24
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 03/06/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 03/06/24
Donington Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Grand Prix circuit
98 dB(A) Static
N/A
Mon 03/06/24
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 04/06/24
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
108 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 04/06/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 10/06/24
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 11/06/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Tue 11/06/24
Cadwell Park
Road Bike Only Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
Tue 11/06/24
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 12/06/24
Oulton Park
3 Groups p/h
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 12/06/24
Brands Hatch
General Track Day
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Thu 13/06/24
Croft
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
102 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 14/06/24
Croft
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
102 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Fri 14/06/24
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 14/06/24
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 14/06/24
Portimao
Euro Track Day
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Sat 15/06/24
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Sun 16/06/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 17/06/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 17/06/24
Cadwell Park
2 Groups p/h Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 17/06/24
Snetterton
General Track Evening
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 17/06/24
Snetterton
General Track Day
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 17/06/24
Brands Hatch
2 Groups p/h Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 17/06/24
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Tue 18/06/24
Cadwell Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
105 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 21/06/24
Anglesey
3 Groups p/h
International GP
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 24/06/24
Brands Hatch
General Track Day
Indy circuit
105 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Mon 24/06/24
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 24/06/24
Snetterton
2 Groups p/h Evening
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 24/06/24
Brno Circuit
Euro Track Day
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Tue 25/06/24
Snetterton
3 Groups p/h
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Full
Tue 25/06/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Tue 25/06/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Wed 26/06/24
Brands Hatch
4 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
101 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Thu 27/06/24
Donington Park
3 Groups p/h
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
108 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 28/06/24
Mallory Park
3 Groups p/h
Full circuit
103 dB(A) Static
103 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 28/06/24
Portimao
Open Pit - Advanced only
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Fri 28/06/24
Slovakia Ring
Euro Track Day
Bike Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 01/07/24
Donington Park
Road Bike Only Track Day
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 03/07/24
Brands Hatch
General Track Day
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Thu 04/07/24
Donington Park
Unsilenced General Track Day
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
N/A
N I A
Mon 08/07/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Mon 08/07/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 15/07/24
Donington Park
General Track Evening
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 22/07/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Mon 22/07/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 22/07/24
Bedford Autodrome
General Track Day
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 23/07/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 29/07/24
Snetterton
General Track Evening
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 29/07/24
Snetterton
General Track Day
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 29/07/24
Brands Hatch
Road Bike Only Track Day
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 29/07/24
Brands Hatch
General Track Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 05/08/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Mon 05/08/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Tue 06/08/24
Brands Hatch
General Track Day
Grand Prix circuit
101 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Tue 06/08/24
Oulton Park
General Track Day
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Thu 08/08/24
Snetterton
General Track Evening
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Thu 08/08/24
Snetterton
Road Bike Only Track Day
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 12/08/24
Snetterton
General Track Day
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 12/08/24
Bedford Autodrome
Road Bike Only Track Day
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
Mon 12/08/24
Donington Park
General Track Evening
National circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
Tue 13/08/24
Brands Hatch
General Track Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Tue 13/08/24
Brands Hatch
General Track Day
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Mon 19/08/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 19/08/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Evening
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
Tue 20/08/24
Oulton Park
Road Bike Only Track Day
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
Wed 21/08/24
Donington Park
General Track Evening
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
Wed 21/08/24
Donington Park
General Track Day
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 27/08/24
Brands Hatch
General Track Day
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Tue 27/08/24
Brands Hatch
General Track Evening
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
Wed 28/08/24
Snetterton
General Track Day
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 02/09/24
Cadwell Park
General Track Day
Full circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sat 07/09/24
Navarra Circuit
Euro Track Day
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Mon 09/09/24
Bedford Autodrome
General Track Day
SW Circuit
101 dB(A) Static
87 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 11/09/24
Donington Park
General Track Day
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Wed 11/09/24
Oulton Park
General Track Day
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Fri 13/09/24
Portimao
Euro Track Day
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N I A
Sun 15/09/24
Aragon
Euro Track Day
Full Circuit
105 dB(A) Static
N/A
N/A
Mon 16/09/24
Brands Hatch
General Track Day
Indy circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N/A
Tue 24/09/24
Oulton Park
General Track Day
International Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
89 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Tue 24/09/24
Snetterton
General Track Day
300 Circuit
102 dB(A) Static
92 dB(A) Drive By
N I A
Mon 30/09/24
Donington Park
General Track Day
Grand Prix circuit
N/A
98 dB(A) Drive By
N I A