Top

Adult Driving Experience - Available Dates

If you are 17 and over and are you trying to pin point a specific date to book an experience then scroll down to use our calendar filter to find a date in your region.

For a more general search and especially if you are using a mobile, try our date selector.

Need junior dates? Go to our junior driving experience calendar instead.

Choose your Date Range

Date
Venue
Region
County
11/04/21 Sunday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
Edinburgh
View
16/04/21 Friday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
Edinburgh
View
17/04/21 Saturday
Ingliston Racing Circuit
Scotland
Edinburgh
View
30/04/21 Friday
Fife Airport
Scotland
Fife
View
01/05/21 Saturday
Crail Raceway
Scotland
Fife
View
02/05/21 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
View
03/05/21 Monday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
View
14/05/21 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
15/05/21 Saturday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View
16/05/21 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
View

Booking a driving experience date

Some of our Experiences are only purchasable as 'voucher only'. This does not necessarily mean the dates are fully booked - it's simply because we arrange the dates as and when our customers call to book. All you need to do is buy the voucher and login to submit a booking request.

When you book a date online we will do our best to secure your booking, but please allow up to 3 working days and wait until you have had your confirmaiton email (not just the payment receipt) before making any arrangements.

Please wait... Cancel
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again