Top

Lamborghini Gallardo Thrill Various Locations Available Dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Lamborghini Gallardo Thrill driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
30/04/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
30/04/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
01/05/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
01/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
02/05/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/05/21 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
07/05/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
08/05/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
08/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
10/05/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
15/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
21/05/21 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
22/05/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
22/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
22/05/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
23/05/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
28/05/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
29/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
01/06/21 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
02/06/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
04/06/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/06/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
05/06/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
05/06/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
05/06/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
06/06/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
07/06/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
11/06/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
12/06/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
12/06/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
14/06/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
16/06/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
18/06/21 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
19/06/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
19/06/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
21/06/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
25/06/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
25/06/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
26/06/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
26/06/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
28/06/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
02/07/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
03/07/21 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
03/07/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
03/07/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/07/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/07/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
05/07/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
09/07/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
10/07/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
10/07/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
12/07/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
16/07/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
17/07/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
17/07/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
19/07/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
23/07/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
23/07/21 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
24/07/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
24/07/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
28/07/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
30/07/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
30/07/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
31/07/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
31/07/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
31/07/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
01/08/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
02/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
06/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
07/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
07/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
09/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
13/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
14/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
14/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
16/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
20/08/21 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
20/08/21 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
23/08/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
27/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
28/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
28/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
31/08/21 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
01/09/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
03/09/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
04/09/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
05/09/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
06/09/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
10/09/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
11/09/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
11/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
13/09/21 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
17/09/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
18/09/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
18/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again