Top

Junior Five Supercar High Speed Passenger Ride Blast Various Locations Available Dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Junior Five Supercar High Speed Passenger Ride Blast driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
17/02/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
27/02/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
06/03/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
06/03/21 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
13/03/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
14/03/21 Sunday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
20/03/21 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
21/03/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
27/03/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
31/03/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
02/04/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
03/04/21 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
03/04/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
09/04/21 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
09/04/21 Friday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
10/04/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
16/04/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
17/04/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
24/04/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
01/05/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
01/05/21 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
02/05/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
08/05/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
16/05/21 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
22/05/21 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
22/05/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
02/06/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
04/06/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/06/21 Friday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
05/06/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
06/06/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
12/06/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
12/06/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
12/06/21 Saturday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
19/06/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
20/06/21 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
04/07/21 Sunday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
04/07/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
10/07/21 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
10/07/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
16/07/21 Friday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
17/07/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
24/07/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
24/07/21 Saturday
Great Tew Estate
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
28/07/21 Wednesday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
30/07/21 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
31/07/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
01/08/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
04/08/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
06/08/21 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
07/08/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
14/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
18/08/21 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
20/08/21 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
21/08/21 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
28/08/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
29/08/21 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
30/08/21 Monday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
31/08/21 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
05/09/21 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
11/09/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
11/09/21 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
18/09/21 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again