Top
New Gift Vouchers now valid for 18 months - Click here for pandemic updates.
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Junior Supercar High Speed Passenger Ride Blast Various Locations Available Dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Junior Supercar High Speed Passenger Ride Blast driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
11/07/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
18/07/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
25/07/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
26/07/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
02/08/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
16/08/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
22/08/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
22/08/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
22/08/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
30/08/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
05/09/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
13/09/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
19/09/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
19/09/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
20/09/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
26/09/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
03/10/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
10/10/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
17/10/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
24/10/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
31/10/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
01/11/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
07/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
14/11/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
21/11/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
28/11/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again