Top

Junior Volvo Truck Driving Thrill available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Junior Volvo Truck Driving Thrill available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
22/10/21 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
24/10/21 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
12/11/21 Friday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
13/11/21 Saturday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
14/11/21 Sunday
Tockwith Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
04/02/22 Friday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
05/02/22 Saturday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
06/02/22 Sunday
Elvington Airfield
Yorkshire and the Humber
North Yorkshire
18/03/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
19/03/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
25/03/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
26/03/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
27/03/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester