Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Six Supercar High Speed Passenger Ride Blast available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Six Supercar High Speed Passenger Ride Blast available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
03/12/21 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
28/01/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
11/02/22 Friday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
12/02/22 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
25/02/22 Friday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
26/02/22 Saturday
Castle Combe Circuit
South West
Wiltshire
04/03/22 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
05/03/22 Saturday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
11/03/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
12/03/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
20/03/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
25/03/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
26/03/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
27/03/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
28/03/22 Monday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
09/04/22 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
10/04/22 Sunday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
22/04/22 Friday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
23/04/22 Saturday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
24/04/22 Sunday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
29/04/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
30/04/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
01/05/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
02/05/22 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
06/05/22 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
07/05/22 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
08/05/22 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
20/05/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
21/05/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
27/05/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
28/05/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/05/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire