Top

Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Thrill available dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Thrill available dates driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
11/02/22 Friday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
04/03/22 Friday
Curborough Sprint Course
West Midlands
Staffordshire
11/03/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
28/03/22 Monday
Three Sisters Race Circuit
North West
Greater Manchester
09/04/22 Saturday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
10/04/22 Sunday
Sywell Aerodrome
East Midlands
Leicestershire
15/04/22 Friday
Perranporth Airfield
South West
Devon
29/04/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
01/05/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
02/05/22 Monday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
06/05/22 Friday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
07/05/22 Saturday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
08/05/22 Sunday
Blyton Park Driving Centre
Yorkshire and the Humber
Lincolnshire
20/05/22 Friday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
21/05/22 Saturday
Norfolk Gliding Club
East of England
Norfolk
27/05/22 Friday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
28/05/22 Saturday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire
29/05/22 Sunday
Abingdon Airfield
South East
Oxfordshire