Top
ORDER ONLINE OR CONTACT US
PHONE LINES OPEN 6 DAYS A WEEK
WHY USE US?
REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD BOOK WITH US
PRICE PROMISE MATCH
FIND A CHEAPER PRICE AND WE'LL MATCH IT
UP TO 65% DISCOUNT ON OUR
LATEST SPECIAL OFFERS
Porsche GT3 RS Thrill

Porsche GT3 RS Thrill Various Locations
Available Dates

Product ID: 4715
£135.00

Available Dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Porsche GT3 RS Thrill driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date Venue Region County Junior
21/09/2019 Saturday Dunsfold Park South East Surrey Yes
View
27/09/2019 Friday Prestwold Hall East Midlands Loughborough No
View
01/10/2019 Tuesday Prestwold Hall East Midlands Loughborough No
View
04/10/2019 Friday Elvington North East Yorkshire No
View
05/10/2019 Saturday Elvington North East Yorkshire No
View
06/10/2019 Sunday Elvington North East Yorkshire Yes
View
18/10/2019 Friday Dunsfold Park South East Surrey No
View
19/10/2019 Saturday Dunsfold Park South East Surrey Yes
View
23/10/2019 Wednesday Prestwold Hall East Midlands Loughborough No
View
25/10/2019 Friday Dunsfold Park South East Surrey No
View
26/10/2019 Saturday Dunsfold Park South East Surrey Yes
View
01/11/2019 Friday Elvington North East Yorkshire No
View
02/11/2019 Saturday Elvington North East Yorkshire Yes
View
15/11/2019 Friday Elvington North East Yorkshire No
View
16/11/2019 Saturday Elvington North East Yorkshire Yes
View
23/11/2019 Saturday Dunsfold Park South East Surrey Yes
View
26/11/2019 Tuesday Prestwold Hall East Midlands Loughborough No
View
07/12/2019 Saturday Prestwold Hall East Midlands Loughborough No
View
11/12/2019 Wednesday Prestwold Hall East Midlands Loughborough No
View
14/12/2019 Saturday Prestwold Hall East Midlands Loughborough No
View
28/12/2019 Saturday Prestwold Hall East Midlands Loughborough No
View