Top
My Basket £0:00 0
search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Junior Supercar Platinum Various Locations
Available Dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Junior Supercar Platinum driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
22/02/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
07/03/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
14/03/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
28/03/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
04/04/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
12/04/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
18/04/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
18/04/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
25/04/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
25/04/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
02/05/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
16/05/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
17/05/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
23/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
30/05/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
30/05/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
31/05/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
07/06/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
13/06/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
20/06/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
27/06/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
05/07/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
11/07/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
18/07/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
25/07/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
26/07/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
02/08/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
16/08/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
22/08/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
22/08/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
22/08/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
30/08/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
05/09/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
13/09/20 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
19/09/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
20/09/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
26/09/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
03/10/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
10/10/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
17/10/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
24/10/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
31/10/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
01/11/20 Sunday
St Andrews Circuit
Scotland
Fife
07/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
14/11/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again