Top
My Basket £0:00 0 basket
search search Help Login Corporate My Voucher

Nissan GTR Thrill Various Locations Available Dates

Please select your preferred location and date for the Nissan GTR Thrill driving experience.

Please note, once you select a date we will then do a check on car availability which may take a moment to load.

Date
Venue
Region
County
02/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
06/11/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
07/11/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
09/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
13/11/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
13/11/20 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
13/11/20 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
14/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
14/11/20 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
14/11/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
14/11/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
15/11/20 Sunday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
16/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
18/11/20 Wednesday
Oulton Park
North West
Cheshire
20/11/20 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
20/11/20 Friday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
20/11/20 Friday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
21/11/20 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
21/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
21/11/20 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
21/11/20 Saturday
Three Sisters
North West
Manchester
21/11/20 Saturday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
22/11/20 Sunday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
22/11/20 Sunday
Aldershot Raceway
South East
Hampshire
23/11/20 Monday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
23/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
24/11/20 Tuesday
Brands Hatch
South East
Kent
27/11/20 Friday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
27/11/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
28/11/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
28/11/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
30/11/20 Monday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
04/12/20 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
05/12/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
05/12/20 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
12/12/20 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
29/12/20 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more from our Privacy Policy
Please don't show this message again