Top
 
  • Order online or contact us
    Phone lines open 6 days a week
  • PRICE PROMISE MATCH
    Find a cheaper price and we’ll match it

Driving Experience - Available Dates

Welcome to our driving experience calendar page, here you can see all of the operational dates for driving venues on our website. Please use the filter to select a date range and you can also search by region. If you are looking for junior only (under 17 year old) experiences then please select that also as by default dates will show for adult and junior events.


Driving Experience Date Selector


Deciding what you want to buy can be a little tricky sometimes, especially when you are buying a gift from a big selection of products.

Simply click to use our Driving Experience Date Selector to let us help you filter our products down to what's best for you.

Click Here

Find

Date
Venue
Region
County
Junior
25/05/2018 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
25/05/2018 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
26/05/2018 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
26/05/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
26/05/2018 Saturday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
Yes
View
26/05/2018 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
Yes
View
28/05/2018 Monday
Rockingham
East Midlands
Northamptonshire
No
View
29/05/2018 Tuesday
Teesside Autodrome
North East
Teesside
Yes
View
29/05/2018 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
31/05/2018 Thursday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
Yes
View
01/06/2018 Friday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
No
View
01/06/2018 Friday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
No
View
01/06/2018 Friday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
Yes
View
02/06/2018 Saturday
Blyton Park
East Midlands
Lincolnshire
Yes
View
02/06/2018 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
No
View
02/06/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
02/06/2018 Saturday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
No
View
02/06/2018 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
No
View
03/06/2018 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
No
View
03/06/2018 Sunday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
Yes
View
04/06/2018 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
Yes
View
05/06/2018 Tuesday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
No
View
06/06/2018 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
06/06/2018 Wednesday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
No
View
08/06/2018 Friday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
No
View
08/06/2018 Friday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
No
View
09/06/2018 Saturday
Smeatharpe
South West
Devon
No
View
09/06/2018 Saturday
Lydden Hill
South East
Canterbury
No
View
09/06/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
09/06/2018 Saturday
Elvington
North East
Yorkshire
No
View
09/06/2018 Saturday
Teesside Autodrome
North East
Teesside
Yes
View
09/06/2018 Saturday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
Yes
View
09/06/2018 Saturday
Teesside Autodrome
North East
Teesside
No
View
10/06/2018 Sunday
East Fortune Race Circuit
Scotland
East Lothian
Yes
View
11/06/2018 Monday
Goodwood
South East
Sussex
No
View
12/06/2018 Tuesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
13/06/2018 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
15/06/2018 Friday
Shakespeare County Raceway
West Midlands
Warwickshire
No
View
15/06/2018 Friday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
15/06/2018 Friday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
No
View
16/06/2018 Saturday
Heyford Park
East Midlands
Oxfordshire
No
View
16/06/2018 Saturday
Shakespeare County Raceway
West Midlands
Warwickshire
No
View
16/06/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
16/06/2018 Saturday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
No
View
16/06/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
Yes
View
17/06/2018 Sunday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
Yes
View
17/06/2018 Sunday
Shakespeare County Raceway
West Midlands
Warwickshire
No
View
17/06/2018 Sunday
Seighford Driving Centre
West Midlands
Staffordshire
No
View
18/06/2018 Monday
North Weald Airfield
East Anglia
Essex
Yes
View
18/06/2018 Monday
Rockingham
East Midlands
Northamptonshire
No
View
19/06/2018 Tuesday
Rockingham
East Midlands
Northamptonshire
No
View
19/06/2018 Tuesday
Mallory Park
East Midlands
Leicestershire
No
View
19/06/2018 Tuesday
Teesside Autodrome
North East
Teesside
No
View
20/06/2018 Wednesday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
22/06/2018 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
22/06/2018 Friday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
22/06/2018 Friday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
Yes
View
22/06/2018 Friday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
No
View
23/06/2018 Saturday
Castle Combe
South West
Wiltshire
No
View
23/06/2018 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
23/06/2018 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
No
View
23/06/2018 Saturday
Prestwold Hall
East Midlands
Loughborough
No
View
23/06/2018 Saturday
Dunsfold Park
South East
Surrey
Yes
View
24/06/2018 Sunday
Llandow
Wales
South Wales
Yes
View
25/06/2018 Monday
Birmingham Wheels Raceway
West Midlands
Birmingham
No
View